ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Madhvendra Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Madhvendra Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 61 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

DR Singh is one of the best Doctor's iv'e seen i a while not only was he great, his office staff was very helpful with making all the appt's i needed to make!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Dr Singh is an excellent doctor who spends time to understand your issues and is sympathetic to what you are dealing with . He never makes you feel like he is rushing or brushing off your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Visit 12/11/15

Dr Singh has been my great partner in my health care. He really listens to how I feel and then always brings knowledge and common sense to arrive at a game plan. He always takes into account my whole conditions which as I get older are many. I love his sense of humor and his gentle ways. His whole staff have been by my side through some tough times making all appointments and easing the way if I need specalized appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Nice bedside manner and a good listener he takes time to educate his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Singh was very informative and provided guidance to improve my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

patient

Dr. Singh has been mine and my family's doctor for over 15 years. There has never been a moment that I felt he had anything but my best interest in mind. I would recommend him to any friend looking for a new doctor. Very personable and easy to communicate with. I find him to be very thorough covering every possible scenario to any health issue my family has encountered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Great experience.

My appointment was an overall great experience. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Patient

He was helpful and answered all of my concerns Yes I would refer him to my friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Shing . Always answers my questions with great detail

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

hr specialist

Quick and attentive. Very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Madhvendra Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Braintree, MA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Weinstock

    Dr. Jonathan Weinstock

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Braintree, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Ann Garlitski

    Dr. Ann Garlitski

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Braintree, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Louis Maggio

    Internal Medicine

    Braintree, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    25