Dr. Madhvendra Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Braintree, MA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Singh is one of the best Doctor's iv'e seen i a while not only was he great, his office staff was very helpful with making all the appt's i needed to make!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is an excellent doctor who spends time to understand your issues and is sympathetic to what you are dealing with . He never makes you feel like he is rushing or brushing off your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Visit 12/11/15
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh has been my great partner in my health care. He really listens to how I feel and then always brings knowledge and common sense to arrive at a game plan. He always takes into account my whole conditions which as I get older are many. I love his sense of humor and his gentle ways. His whole staff have been by my side through some tough times making all appointments and easing the way if I need specalized appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice bedside manner and a good listener he takes time to educate his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh was very informative and provided guidance to improve my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh has been mine and my family's doctor for over 15 years. There has never been a moment that I felt he had anything but my best interest in mind. I would recommend him to any friend looking for a new doctor. Very personable and easy to communicate with. I find him to be very thorough covering every possible scenario to any health issue my family has encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Great experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment was an overall great experience. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was helpful and answered all of my concerns Yes I would refer him to my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Shing . Always answers my questions with great detail
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
hr specialist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick and attentive. Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Dr. Singh is the man!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is very professional, accommodating and kind. I'm very happy to have seen him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient office staff, friendly. Dr. Singh has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt very comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Madhvendra Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Braintree, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Louis Maggio

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Cantor

24 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Dahlia Riad

5.0 of 5