ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Magda Pugh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Magda Pugh?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Awesome

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Dr Pugh is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is warm, knowledgable, takes time to explain things to you, and excellent at what she does. The only downside is that I advise booking appointments early in the day - she spends a lot of time with her patients and by the end of the day can be running behind schedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An early patient of Dr. M. el Raheb

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I was one of her first patients in Cairo, but I found this review just now. Dr. M. el Raheb showed outstanding intelligence, already sound scientific/professional competence and deep commitment with medicine; she had (and surely has) a natural noble courtesy in dealing with people. A possibility to talk in Italian with her was a good help for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Magda Pugh is wonderful!

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Dr. Pugh first saw our son when he was about ten days old. She clipped his tongue tie, which allowed me to successfully breastfeed. Other ENTs aren't always willing to clip the tongue, but she did it!More recently, Dr. Pugh put tubes in our son's ears and has a loving, gentle bedside manner. She drained the glue-like funk from his ears, and his hearing has been restored.We drive a long distance to see her because she's worth it! Highly recommended ENT.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Empathy

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Her care us over the top, she saved my voice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

I just wish all my doctors were as good as this one. A+++++++ H.Goodwin

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Daryl, Anita,Kaytlin, & Kameron Hales

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Have beena patient of Dr. Pugh's since she came to Raleigh. You will find no better Dr. anywhere. She is very caring and will take the time to explain what the problem is, and how to correct it. Dr Pugh saved my daughters heraing when she was 3 years old. I trust her with my most prized possessions, my daughters. In my opinion there are 2 people in this world you can count on, The Lord God above, and Dr. Pugh.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Magda Pugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.