ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Magda Robinson Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Magda Robinson?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

like old school REBORN!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

I met with Dr. and she promptly addressed the problem in office,. where she additionally prescribed a prescription and within 24 hours I had a complete turnaround.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

wonderful, wonderful doctor

I was blessed to have Dr. Robinson for about 12 years. She was most caring, easy to talk to and very efficient. I loved her staff who, even they had a heavy caseload to handle, they always handled everything in an efficient and friendly manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Robinson is an excellent family practice physician

She is thorough, caring, well-organized and extremely intelligent. Her staff is friendly and courteous, and she spends time with each of her patients, unlike doctors who are in and out in 60 seconds.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

great dr

I find dr robinson to be highly educated.Great at diagnosis.She is so compassionate an takes her time with each patient.she takes her time and does not rush you out.She actually cares about you as a person.I am also a health care professional,and her patient.I feel so blessed to have her.I highly recommend her.I wish all Drs could learn from her.She is more than 4 stars.God bless you dr robinson.Thanks for the care and excellence you provided to me.I have been through alot this past 2 years and was with a different dr do to insurance provided by my employer.that had no compassion or really cared about my health issues.I returned back to dr robinson who was previuosly my dr an my childrens.She turned my life around in 6 months an i am back to work an doing well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Changing to a female doctor was the best thing I did!

I'm a 59 yr. old male that came from a medical family. Grandpa was Pharmacist for 50 yrs. and my Uncle (his son and my Dad's brother)just retired (40+yrs.)as an O.B. Gyn. I find Dr. Robinson easy to talk to reguarding my health issues (heart attack & 3 strokes)I usually FAX ahead my concerns to her so she has a good idea of what needs to be address. She loves the fact that I have a good understanding of medications and symptoms so little time is wasted trying to find out what's wrong. Even a prostrate exam goes very smoothly and that speaks for her 25 year in practice. I told her that "a doctor is only as good as the assisting nurse and front office staff they have." She and I have developed a fantastic Dr./patient relationship. I actually look forwrd to my next office visit. A fellow tenant where I live reccommended her and I've thank hime many times since I changed to Dr. Robinson.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Unfriendly and unhelpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Magda Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Bernardino, CA.

  • Dr. Luisito Francisco

    Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Jeanette Kim

    Dr. Jeanette Kim

    Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Bryan Sowell

    Dr. Bryan Sowell

    Family Medicine

    San Bernardino, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    31