The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Magdy Boulos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Magdy Boulos?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Magdy Boulos?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr. Boulos performed a fusion on my neck. He did an excellent job. And, was very concerned for my welfare after surgery.. And, at follow up appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Losing it

Dr. Magdy Boulis does not care about his patients. He didn't even remember my name OR my diagnosis and all he had to do was take a quick glance at the paper. He seemed to be losing it. Age is a factor. Nothing wrong with him as a person, although you should probably see one of his partners.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Dr. Boulos is worth the wait

So kind. Beyond being a highly skilled surgeon, Dr. Boulos and his staff will go beyond all expectations to help you and comfort you. Dr. Boulos will spend any amount of time with you to ensure you understand your condition, diagnosis, and treatment plan. He saved my life.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

Aging doctor

Dr boulos seems to be aging. He seemed confused. Thought I was another patient. Made bad diagnosis. See one of his partners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Dr. Boulos is through, caring and an excellent diagnostician and surgeon. He treats the whole patient. A wonderful person with gifted skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

A Superstar

Dr. Boulos is kind, compassionate, thorough, trustworthy and, as far as I'm concerned, brilliant. He is friendly and concerned, explains pros and cons of issues and projects a sincere desire to help his patients feel better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Magdy Boulos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Ann Ritter

    Neurological Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 1.55 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Pascal Jabbour ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Pascal Jabbour

    Neurological Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 1.55 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    15
  • Dr. Ethan Benardete

    Dr. Ethan Benardete

    Neurological Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 1.55 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    22