Dr. Magdy Boulos MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Newark, DE

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boulos performed a fusion on my neck. He did an excellent job. And, was very concerned for my welfare after surgery.. And, at follow up appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Losing it
Dr. Magdy Boulis does not care about his patients. He didn't even remember my name OR my diagnosis and all he had to do was take a quick glance at the paper. He seemed to be losing it. Age is a factor. Nothing wrong with him as a person, although you should probably see one of his partners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Dr. Boulos is worth the wait
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So kind. Beyond being a highly skilled surgeon, Dr. Boulos and his staff will go beyond all expectations to help you and comfort you. Dr. Boulos will spend any amount of time with you to ensure you understand your condition, diagnosis, and treatment plan. He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
Aging doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr boulos seems to be aging. He seemed confused. Thought I was another patient. Made bad diagnosis. See one of his partners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Boulos is through, caring and an excellent diagnostician and surgeon. He treats the whole patient. A wonderful person with gifted skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2008
A Superstar
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Boulos is kind, compassionate, thorough, trustworthy and, as far as I'm concerned, brilliant. He is friendly and concerned, explains pros and cons of issues and projects a sincere desire to help his patients feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Magdy Boulos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.