ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Magdy Milad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Magdy Milad?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 51 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

grateful patient

I have never met a doctor with such a wonderful bedside manner, ability to explain my condition and complete description of my options. He really is a role model!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Required

I finally found a doctor that LISTENED to me. I trust Dr. Milad.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

he saved my life. I will be eternally grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

what a doctor should be

I was hesitant to travel so far (110 miles), just to hear the same things as my local doctor, about how I had to do a hysterectomy, but was I surprised. Dr. Milad gave me about a dozen options, explained each of them and how it was or wasn't good for me. He gave me a print out of everything we talked about. He is what a doctor should be... I wish he was closer, but I will continue to make the trip every year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

He was very friendly and compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Happy

Competent and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Pleased

Dr Milad is a fabulous doctor! He took he time to explain what he suspected, provided me all the options and empowered me to decide what was best for my situation.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

laura

I felt well cared for. Dr. Milad is a capable and considerate doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Everything and then some

Calm and confident, gentle and compassionate. He is the best. No wonder that he has so many training doctors following him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

well worth it

I drove over a hundred miles to see Dr. Milad. Well worth it. He was thorough, gentle, pleasant and gave me all my options. He helped direct me towards what made the most sense for me. I wish he would take patients for their annual exams.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Highly competent

I was really nervous. I knew I needed an operation (my first) but couldn't find anyone that I trusted. I went to Dr Milad after getting frustrated with several other 'experts'. Dr Milad put me at ease and did everything he could to make me feel comfortable. He even held my hand as I went to sleep. What doctor does that? Needless to say, I was really happy with my care. I just wish he would do my annual exams!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

compassionate`

It took me a long time to find a doctor that I could trust and finally came upon Dr. Milad. He quickly evaluated my condition, made a diagnosis and offered me all the options available, including those undergoing active research. His surgical skills are well known, but his compassion is equally remarkable. Thank you Dr. Milad!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Magdy Milad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Emily Donelan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Susan Goldsmith

    Dr. Susan Goldsmith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Jeffrey Dungan

    Dr. Jeffrey Dungan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29