Dr. Magdy Nasra MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Another Doctor rates as the Best Internist she'sd known and she's been treated by the best in the world
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A most knowledgeable, super competent, and caring/interested/ supportive physician I have met in my many years to being treated only by the best in the world. Absolutely terrific. At first I had to hassle to get more than a month's refills on my prescriptions; but once he knew that I was capable of reporting any changes and that the new drug was being well-tolerated that stopped so I now consider it a sign of even greater superiority of care than annoyance. His staff may not understand that how long between visits is judged by the doctor on the basis of the abilities of the patient and insist you have to come in as good medical practice, but if you are very knowledgeable and think otherwise insist on speaking with Dr. Nasra and let him decide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Greatest Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best and saved my life many times. I love this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
A PHENOMENAL DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made sure my partner and dad switched to Dr. Nasra soon after I began seeing him as a patient. He's a wonderful doctor who is approachable, explains everything in plain language and will not rush you out. He's provided great care for my loved ones and I throughout the years. I think very highly of this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wonderful MD
Wait time
20 minutes
What a wonderful doctor. his staff is super friendly and helpful. He has a great bedside manner. He really seems to care about his patients and is genuinely interested in what you have to say. I am really grateful to have found him and will tell my family and friends about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
What being a doctor is all about:
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nasra is truly a dedicated physician who takes time with each and everyone of his patients. He listens and clearly explains choices. He and his staff are very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Best Doctor in NJ
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time to truly LISTEN. Answered everything I asked without rushing.I am so glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Greatest Doctor and Staff In The World
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Nasra has saved my life more times then I can remember... I love this Doctor and His Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Recommend him highly
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with the time Dr. Nasra takes to identify and address issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Magdy Nasra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Nuri Kalkay

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bonnie Robinson-Gallaro

32 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Atul Maini

5.0 of 5