ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Magdy Nasra Is this you?
  • 33
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Magdy Nasra?


38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Another Doctor rates as the Best Internist she'sd known and she's been treated by the best in the world

A most knowledgeable, super competent, and caring/interested/ supportive physician I have met in my many years to being treated only by the best in the world. Absolutely terrific. At first I had to hassle to get more than a month's refills on my prescriptions; but once he knew that I was capable of reporting any changes and that the new drug was being well-tolerated that stopped so I now consider it a sign of even greater superiority of care than annoyance. His staff may not understand that how long between visits is judged by the doctor on the basis of the abilities of the patient and insist you have to come in as good medical practice, but if you are very knowledgeable and think otherwise insist on speaking with Dr. Nasra and let him decide.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Greatest Doctor Ever

He is the best and saved my life many times. I love this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

EXCELLENT!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

A PHENOMENAL DOCTOR!!!

I made sure my partner and dad switched to Dr. Nasra soon after I began seeing him as a patient. He's a wonderful doctor who is approachable, explains everything in plain language and will not rush you out. He's provided great care for my loved ones and I throughout the years. I think very highly of this man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Wonderful MD

What a wonderful doctor. his staff is super friendly and helpful. He has a great bedside manner. He really seems to care about his patients and is genuinely interested in what you have to say. I am really grateful to have found him and will tell my family and friends about him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

What being a doctor is all about:

Dr. Nasra is truly a dedicated physician who takes time with each and everyone of his patients. He listens and clearly explains choices. He and his staff are very professional and caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Best Doctor in NJ

Takes the time to truly LISTEN. Answered everything I asked without rushing.I am so glad I found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Greatest Doctor and Staff In The World

Doctor Nasra has saved my life more times then I can remember... I love this Doctor and His Staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

cant say enough
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Recommend him highly

Very impressed with the time Dr. Nasra takes to identify and address issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Magdy Nasra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

  • Anna Kochin

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.8
    (4)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jeffrey Silberberg

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Holmdel, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Aileen Chen

    Dr. Aileen Chen

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Holmdel, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    19