ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Magdy Rofail Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Magdy Rofail?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

Patient

This is one of the smartest, kindest, most amazing doctors I've come across. He truly cares about each patient. I've been seeing him since 2001 and I've told him he's not allowed to retire!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

You will die before you get into see him.

My mother has been ill for over a month (after multiple surgeries). She has been trying to get into the doctor sooner than her scheduled appointment and couldn't. One of his staff members is so rude, uncaring, inconsiderate, and downright hateful every time my mother has had to deal with her. My mother went to her appointment, finally, and was told they would need to reschedule due to the doctor having to perform a surgery. My mother is sick, has been for too long. I feel this practice refuses to help her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Dr Rofail

He is the best Dr ever he has done scopes on me and many family members and I told him not to ever retire! I honestly would never want any other Dr to do those procedures on me...he came down to my father in laws room and got him himself and rolled him down in his bed to put a feeding tube in him..you don't see many Dr s that do that...he is always happy and has such a beautiful smile! He takes his time and is thorough finding your problem... he calls you himself to give you your results! Again how many Dr s do that!......thank you Dr Rofail for taking such good care of me and my family! You are the best Dr ever and don't ever retire!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Rofail is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients. No matter how long it is between appointments (longest time 13 years) he remembered who I was, everything that I had told him about me, and who my family members are. He takes time to explain things thoroughly so that I understand them. When he does a colonoscopy, or any other procedure im sure, he calls me at home and talks to me personally about his findings. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a knowledgeable courteous friendly gastroenterologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Magdy Rofail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, IN.

  • Dr. David Smith

    Dr. David Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. James Reis

    Dr. James Reis

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, IN 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    16
  • Dr. Mahendra Kalra

    Dr. Mahendra Kalra

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, IN 0 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    46