ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maged Awadalla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maged Awadalla?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Excellent

This physician will do everything that is right for his patients. He has great bedside manner, an intelligent and comprehensive approach, and is an excellent human being down to his very core.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

HE IS AN OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Rashid Abdu, M.D.

Dr. Awadalla has been my family physician since he took over Dr. Ruiz's practice years ago. He is honest, ethical, competent and compassionate physician, who puts his patients' interest and well being above all other considerations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Dr Awadalla has been my doctor for over 20 years.....there is not enough space or time to tell how wonderful I and my entire family thinks he is .............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Doctor makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He truly listens to you and I never feel rushed while I am seeing him. He has a very caring and sincere bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

I have every confidence in him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Awesome Doctor

Dr A really listens to you. He sits right in front of you and discusses your problem then starts with trying to diagnose your symptoms. Always has a smile on his face and very genuine personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

barbara baird

Cannot thank you enough for your years of faithful and wonderful care of my mom, my husband and myself. Know we will never find another "you" in Orlando but sure God will provide us with "second best" Thanks again

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

He is a no nonsense, caring, Godly doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maged Awadalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.

  • Dr. Rekha Padubidri

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Paul Ho

    Internal Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Waleed Mansour

    Internal Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.12 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    15