ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maged Awadalla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maged Awadalla?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on February 17th, 2017

This physician will do everything that is right for his patients. He has great bedside manner, an intelligent and comprehensive approach, and is an excellent human being down to his very core.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

HE IS AN OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rashid Abdu, M.D.

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Dr. Awadalla has been my family physician since he took over Dr. Ruiz's practice years ago. He is honest, ethical, competent and compassionate physician, who puts his patients' interest and well being above all other considerations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Dr Awadalla has been my doctor for over 20 years.....there is not enough space or time to tell how wonderful I and my entire family thinks he is .............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Doctor makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He truly listens to you and I never feel rushed while I am seeing him. He has a very caring and sincere bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I have every confidence in him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Dr A really listens to you. He sits right in front of you and discusses your problem then starts with trying to diagnose your symptoms. Always has a smile on his face and very genuine personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

barbara baird

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

Cannot thank you enough for your years of faithful and wonderful care of my mom, my husband and myself. Know we will never find another "you" in Orlando but sure God will provide us with "second best" Thanks again

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a no nonsense, caring, Godly doctor!

Posted on April 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maged Awadalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.