ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maggie Evans Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maggie Evans?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

The Best

I definitely recommend Dr. Evans to any and everyone. My mom recommended her to me when I found out I was pregnant and needed an Ob/GYN! I'm so glad I listened to my mom. Not only does Dr. Evans make you feel welcomed, she makes you feel comfortable and answers any questions you may have. She's the absolute best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

love her

She is amazing! she genuinely cares about her patients and she made my birthing experience so peaceful and painless and perfect!! I love her. I recommend her. I'm sad in some ways my baby is here, I won't get to see her except yearly for my visits.. ;-)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Dr. Maggie Evans is the best OB-GYN I've ever been to! :)

She explains in layman's terms medical lingo and she is genuinely caring. Plus, she always puts me at ease and has a great personality. She's the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Dr. Evans is an amazing physician. I would recommend her to a friend, i actually have. She is very caring and seemingly relates to whatever problem you have. She actually inspires me to be a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maggie Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. Amy Warner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Jessica Keller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Katharine White

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19