Dr. Magued Fadly MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Woodland Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
My Savior!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having to endure 12 cervical and spinal fusions I never wanted to see a doctor again. I lived with chronic pain on a daily basis, sometimes not being able to do anything. I was referred to Dr.Fadley when he was located on Ventura Blvd many years back, and have transitioned to the now beautiful and convenient office in Wear Hills. Since I started having the injections Dr.Fadley suggested my quality of life has improved tremendously. His bedside manner is outstanding as he spends time talking with you and not rushing out the door. I can honestly say that Dr.Fadley has become a friend that I can not only count on to make sure that my pain is controlled but someone I can confide in on a personal level as well, about life or when needing advice, he is great. The office staff is friendly and close knit which makes the visit a non stressful environment and they are a pleasure to talk to. I love Adelina as she is caring and attentive when it comes to scheduling appointments for either the office or encino for injections. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, you are all outstanding. Jeff R
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
My primary Doctor se..
Wait time
5 minutes
My primary Doctor sent me to dr. Fadly and I am glad he did. The dr is very funny, and makes you fell at ease with the pain you are in. He explains things in simple terms and hits the source of the pain. The injections have helped substantially and I will continue seeing him as needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Dr Fadly is absolute..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Fadly is absolutely the best when it comes to pain management. He does injection treatments on me and 99% of the time I have pain relief. The injections seem to last a year which is rare. He knows what he is doing. I went to another dr before and he botched the procedure and I ended up with more pain then walking in. Dr. Fadly had to clean up that mess which I am grateful. I will never go to another dr unless recommended by Fadly. He diagnosed me accurately and appropriately and treated me with kindness and respect. The bedside manners are excellent and he listens to me and responds accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
I am excited and ecs..
Wait time
5 minutes
I am excited and ecstatic to say that dr Fadly has given me my life back. When I first saw him I was using a walker and now after his treatments with injections I can walk without the walker. The pain is no where near what it was before and when it does comes back he gives me immediate pain relief. I must say his ethics and professionalism is unlike any other dr. I will continue to see him for my pain needs. I I'll also send everyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
The doctor is very h..
Wait time
5 minutes
The doctor is very helpful, knowledgable. He is accurate with his diagnosis and his treatment plan is effective. He has a great bed side manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Great doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Fadly. Best dr I've been to since I've had my back problems. He's my 4th dr about my back and I'm so thankful to have found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait was a bit too long but the doctor is great. Smart and pleasant to have a conversation with. Very respectful and concern. Love him Didn't notice of him pushing anything on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a Dr. that sits down with me to listen,talk , and sympathize. This guy really cares for my health and well being. I have been to a half dozen Dr's. I have found one whom cares. I want him as my health professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
first appointment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get an appointment without much wait except for filling out paperwork which is normal. Dr. was extremely nice, described my condition and the options as if I was his only patient. I opted for having an Occipital Nerve Block as the first step towards a treatment plan. I do not have a headache today, but that is really beside the point. Dr. Fadly has all the staff and equipment necessary to perform his skills. So far, so good and recommend a consultation with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
was so helpful
went yesterday after weeks of hip pain...he was able to diagnose my problem without a bunch of tests received injection woke up this morning feeling great...was caring and thoughtful would definitely recommend him to anyone in pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
No Words To Express Gratitude
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fadly is very good at what he does. He is truly amazing and heaven sent. He diagnosed and accurately treated my pain. It's been a blessing to have him give me my life back. There are no words that can express my gratitude towards him and his exceptional, professional staff. I will send all my friends and family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Dr Fadley takes pain out of pain management
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fadley is very warm, easy to talk to, takes time with his patients and understands we are all human and treats everyone with good old TLC. I have been to many doctors in my lifetime but he is honestly the best. He is incredibly knowledgable and is always the first with up to date treatments and really makes you feel that you are in good hands. The staff is great understanding and always smiling. Dr Fadley takes the PAIN out of pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Magued Fadly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.