Dr. Magued Khouzam MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Great Team!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khouzam has treated me and my family. He is a doctor who actually does care. His staff is amazing!!!! I will continue to recommend him to all of family and friends and even those I don't know!!! Thanks for the awesome job you done on me and my family's surgeries!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Great Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, articulate, and diligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khouzam is the kindest, intelligent, and compassionate doctor in the world! I pray for Dr. Khouzam every day! He listens to you, and takes your concerns very seriously. I have the utmost confidence in him! We need more doctors like him! He's an angel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
From your previous location in Florence, KY
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khouzam is truly an amazing physician/surgeon. He took such good care of me and I am grateful for the time I had with him. Unfortunately I have not been able to follow up with him because he left SUDDENLY from the office I was being treated at and I will not see any other physician to follow up with after my surgery. Dr. Khouzam was the best. I feel like I have completely failed since I am not able to follow up with him. My weight loss has been minimal because all my trust and support have left me and my weight is coming back. I wish I could talk with him and pray with him like I did when he was in KY. I wish you well Dr. Khouzam wherever you are and I miss you immensely! I pray for you every single day. To the patient's of Dr. Khouzam's, you are very fortunate. Prayers to you sir, I will never forget you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring, kind, gentle and smart doctor i have been treated by in a very long time. Other doctors told me my condition but never recommended correcting the problem. But Dr.Khauzam explined how to fix the problem. I am two weeks out from surgery and feel like a million already. All I can say is that he is awesome. And thank you doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best the sweetest I was impressed with him. He should be teaching other Doctors how to be like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very mild mannered and nice man. Very concerned and caring. Went above and beyond to see that I got the doctors and care I needed. Not very many doctors I like. But he is an exception, I would recommend him to everyone. Excellant.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, caring, and does a very thorough job. He is the only doctor that gave me HONEST and DIRECT answers when I was hospitalized. He did not sugar coat anything and made sure I understood every aspect. I would highly recommend Dr. Khouzam!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible surgeon, very kind and sympathetic to your situation. Couldn't have had a better outcome. Excellent Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Good surgeon, caring personality
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and concern during my stay in hospital, it was an unexpected admittance and he was very knowledgeable and caring. he made me feel so much better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Magued Khouzam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Soumya Neravetla

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Meghan Arndts

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Crystal Totten

7 years experience

4.0 of 5