ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maha Mikhail Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maha Mikhail?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maha Mikhail?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Awful bedside manner

I was admitted to the hospital, needed to see the cardiologist on call to be released. This dr. was very harsh, literally called me fat and told me I should be more like her. How dare she, she did not know me. I could almost imagine someone who was suffering from depression going home and ending their life due to the way she spoke. She should not be allowed to practice medicine! If you want a dr. who will ruin your self esteem she is the one!!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Exemplary physician, she saved my husband's life. We both became her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Superb dr and cardiologist. Trustworthy, kind, courteous and very caring. Recommend this doctor to my family and friends I have already sent her 3 of my relatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

There maybe a wait to see her, but she spends time with her patients, listening to them and attending to their needs. She cares....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Superb physician. We got lucky to have her as my husband's doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Just love this doctor

She is conscientious, kind and an excellent physician.She is down to earth. She knows her stuff quiet well. She saved my dad's life.We thanks her every day. It is rare to find someone like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maha Mikhail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Leela Bhupalam

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Andrew Hart

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Daniel Scullin Jr

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    43