The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maha Mikhail Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maha Mikhail?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Awful bedside manner

Posted on March 20th, 2017

I was admitted to the hospital, needed to see the cardiologist on call to be released. This dr. was very harsh, literally called me fat and told me I should be more like her. How dare she, she did not know me. I could almost imagine someone who was suffering from depression going home and ending their life due to the way she spoke. She should not be allowed to practice medicine! If you want a dr. who will ruin your self esteem she is the one!!

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Exemplary physician, she saved my husband's life. We both became her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Superb dr and cardiologist. Trustworthy, kind, courteous and very caring. Recommend this doctor to my family and friends I have already sent her 3 of my relatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

There maybe a wait to see her, but she spends time with her patients, listening to them and attending to their needs. She cares....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2014

Superb physician. We got lucky to have her as my husband's doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just love this doctor

Posted on April 25th, 2010

She is conscientious, kind and an excellent physician.She is down to earth. She knows her stuff quiet well. She saved my dad's life.We thanks her every day. It is rare to find someone like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maha Mikhail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.