Dr. Maha Mohamed MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Madison, WI

Overall Rating

1.3
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    0%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    89%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for more than two years. I had no problem with her. After seeing some recent reviews I think she is not liked by a few. Nobody commented about if she is a good as a doctor. Most comments were about her bedside manners or foreign accents and mannerisms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Not collaborative
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor followed me in the hospital for a serious condition. She never explained changes she made to my care, resulting in my severe anxiety. Try to get someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
A pure nightmare
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is so hypocritical. I am an averaged sized person but she called me obese. If I am obese, so is she! Her personality changes so quickly that she made me feel dizzy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Hard to understand
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She talks too fast and has an accent that makes her hard to understand. As another reviewer pointed out, she just did not seem genuine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
cold and uncaring doc
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's not the hajjab but her gesture and facial expression--so fake
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Can I give no star?
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not being a xenophobe but this doctor truly doesn't care about patients. Her accent is hard to understand but she tries to talk way too fast. I decided to seek another specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Not my best experience
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It wasn't the hijab she was wearing that was scary but she was distant and did not make me feel warm and fuzzy. After I came home, I watched her video on YouTube which confirmed my impression of her.

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Condescending and uncaring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has a chip on her shoulder and was soooooo condescending.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maha Mohamed, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.