ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maha Tomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maha Tomas?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Choose another physician.

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Maha Toma's was one of the worst physicians that I've ever had. She didn't take my symptoms seriously, and had very poor bedside manner. One time, I had to call her because I was having a severe reaction, causing me multiple trips to urgent care, and she yelled at me stating "You always have a medical problem!" Then told me that speaking to me was going to cause her to harm others, and if somebody else got hurt, then it'd be my fault. Then she hung up on me. It was the strangest encounter. I left her care immediately! If you are of Muslim/Middle-Eastern culture, she and her staff are far more pleasant to you.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

AWESOME DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Human Being

Posted on April 24th, 2014

Moving on & my health is more important then a doctor who is disrespectful, discriminating, poor bad side manner, rushes through appointments, and Not an humanitarian!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on June 13th, 2013

I began working with this dr just over a year ago at a skilled nursing facility where she and multiple other MDs visit patients. She is compassionate, patient, and dedicated. After watching her diligently care for her patients, I am now her patient and I have switched all my family members to her care. I trust her with my health and well being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Amazing / Sweet / Gentle / Kind /Thourough / Great Clinician Comforting to know that there are still physicians with the above qualities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad hours

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Hours do no accommodate the average working individual. You can't get in before or after work. Sometimes the office does not open until 10am.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long waiting

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Long waiting and din't give to me any solution

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maha Tomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.