ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahendra Amin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahendra Amin?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Best OB GYN ARROUND south Ga...Glade to have my both babbies delivered by him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Excellent

I Like Dr Amin. Ive been a Patient of his since 2013. This is my first Pregnancy with him. He has been there since 4 weeks gestation I am now 36 weeks. I a a First time mom and diabetic. I can ring him or his office a million times and dont get annoyed. Atleast not in my eyes. Dr. Amin may be busy but he miss nothing. A little older but seems to cover everything. He takes his patients and profession seriously. Tho im BEYOND READY TO HAVE THIS BABY he knows Best. 4 Stars is an INSULT. I Give him a 5

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Very well Pleased

i wouldn't have my first sone if it wasn't for Dr.Amin he is a life saver he saved me and my baby. My baby was born 3mths early and he was there for me the whole time making sure i was ok he is more then just a doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2011

i love dr amin

dr amin has great bedside manner. im very comfortable with being examined by dr amin. the waiting time is never long to see dr amin. any time i called the dr office with a worry they let me come in to check and make sure everything is okay. & to the comment above me, he does blood test results just as many other doctors do. if there is no problem then why should he take the time to call? if you have a concern and need the results take five minutes out of your day to call his office and ask. thats what i did.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

great dr.

Very trustworthy

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

For all diagnosis he wants to take multiple bottles of blood samples and does not provide you the report for which he took the blood sample. He seems to be so busy and preoccupied that he forgets the patients illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahendra Amin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglas, GA.

  • Dr. Cheng Hsiung Lin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Douglas, GA 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Steven Diamond

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Douglas, GA 0.49 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Bradley Goldberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Douglas, GA 1.18 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    24