ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Mahendra Sanapati Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Mahendra Sanapati?


45 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Wisdom

Dr. Sanapati is full of wisdom when it comes to treating pain.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2016

$$

Money, Money, Money. That's what it's all about at the Advance Pain Clinic. The heck with your pain. They changed my appointment day 8 out of 10 times. Straight up. I've waited over 2 hours to be called back. My job wasn't happy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Arrogant Physician

Sanipati Patients as nothing more than CASH COWS to exploit for a Dollar. When possible prescribing non-narcotic cremes, assorted pill medications from his 'In House Pharmacy' to increase his profit margin, along with Epidural Injections, when Physical Therapy or Surgery is the correct choice. The worst Physician Ever, due to his inability to communicate to the patient, his lack of Compassion and general disregard for a Patients overall Health. You have been Warned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

HORRIBLE

Terrible experience! Doesn't communicate with patient, comes in room and stares at screen. Listens to NOTHING you say could care less. Has no idea who you are even after months of treatment. Staff is ridiculously rude. Nurses are AWFUL down right mean. Will refer you to P.T. because he gets paid to. Complete disregard for patient worst experience I have ever had.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

he was so bad, abusive and very mean. I have never seen a mean person like that. I was in pain and treated me like I'm nobody. He was so late and so forgetful and his voice was so loud as if he wanted to beat me. I'd never recommend for any patient to see such an arrogant, heartlessman

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Horrible experience if I could give no stars I would have

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr Sanipati is an excellent doctor. He has too many patients. He had a great Nurse Practitioner to help but can't find another. When you go, take something to read. Leave kids at home, if they aggravate you, guess what no one else wants to hear the whining. Be prepared to wait. The staff is overworked and mostly grumpy. I ignore them. It's typical for that workforce. Keep your eye on the prize. Dr Sanipati. He knows what he is doing, can diagnose you quickly. Write down your symptoms so you have them all. Follow all directions and they will take care of you. If you are drug seeking.... move on. It won't work. You won't get anything especially more than once.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Mahendra Sanapati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Yuri Khibkin

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Evansville, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    30
  • Michael McFadden

    Michael McFadden

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Evansville, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    22
  • Randall Oliver

    Randall Oliver

    Pain Management, Family Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0 mi

    3.2
    (40)
    36