The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maher Ibrahim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maher Ibrahim?

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maher Ibrahim?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

I

I gave Ibrahim a rating of 1, but unfortunately the scale isn't low enough. He deserves about a -2. See this man at your own risk, because he lacks communication skills, care and the the ability to understand a patient's pain. If you must see, GOOD LUCK!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

!!!!

this doctor literally does not give a care. He prescribes ridiculous amounts of medication to anyone. Walked in and walked out with a narcotic so easily along with arrogance and terrible bedside manner.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Can not thank him enough

I agree with all the other reviews. He is very caring passionate , and explain to the patient, what the problem is and what is the treatment plan. I had neck pain for may years and saw a lot of doctors until I saw him. Finally I have answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Dr Ibrahim helped me when a number of neurologists and surgeons were unsucessful. After 30 years and a spinal fusion and 6 laminectomies he had me have a spinal cord stimulator implanted and I am able to walk again. He is considerate and caring and I thank God I found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

The Best

I saw Dr Ibrahim after suffering from back pain for over 25 years. I saw literally 10 pain management doctors and had countless procedures before seeing him. I also had multiple back surgery with no relief. He installed spinal cord stimulator in me after I had a trial. I had relief for the first time in 25 years. I went back to Teaching and I went back to the mall walking instead of using a wheelchair. I am forever grateful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Great Doctor

I lived in pain for more than 12 years, until I met Dr. Ibahim. He gave me my life back. I can finally, walk and stand without pain. He did it also with great bedside manner. I own my life to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2008

Caring and professional

I have had serious spine problems for over 30 years. I had multiple surgeries and therapies and I am always in severe pain. After visiring 4 other neurologists and surgeons who offer no hope of recovery, other than drugs, Dr Ibrahim is giving me epidurals and treatment and my pain level has lessened from a 10 to a 4 under his care. He really cares about his patients, and that's very rare today. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maher Ibrahim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. Abul Kashem

    Anesthesiology

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Wael Elkholy

    Anesthesiology

    Trenton, NJ 0.41 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Prajakta Avhad

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Trenton, NJ 0.41 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    9