Dr. Maher Ibrahim MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Trenton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
I
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I gave Ibrahim a rating of 1, but unfortunately the scale isn't low enough. He deserves about a -2. See this man at your own risk, because he lacks communication skills, care and the the ability to understand a patient's pain. If you must see, GOOD LUCK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
!!!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor literally does not give a care. He prescribes ridiculous amounts of medication to anyone. Walked in and walked out with a narcotic so easily along with arrogance and terrible bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Can not thank him enough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with all the other reviews. He is very caring passionate , and explain to the patient, what the problem is and what is the treatment plan. I had neck pain for may years and saw a lot of doctors until I saw him. Finally I have answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ibrahim helped me when a number of neurologists and surgeons were unsucessful. After 30 years and a spinal fusion and 6 laminectomies he had me have a spinal cord stimulator implanted and I am able to walk again. He is considerate and caring and I thank God I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
The Best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Ibrahim after suffering from back pain for over 25 years. I saw literally 10 pain management doctors and had countless procedures before seeing him. I also had multiple back surgery with no relief. He installed spinal cord stimulator in me after I had a trial. I had relief for the first time in 25 years. I went back to Teaching and I went back to the mall walking instead of using a wheelchair. I am forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I lived in pain for more than 12 years, until I met Dr. Ibahim. He gave me my life back. I can finally, walk and stand without pain. He did it also with great bedside manner. I own my life to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2008
Caring and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had serious spine problems for over 30 years. I had multiple surgeries and therapies and I am always in severe pain. After visiring 4 other neurologists and surgeons who offer no hope of recovery, other than drugs, Dr Ibrahim is giving me epidurals and treatment and my pain level has lessened from a 10 to a 4 under his care. He really cares about his patients, and that's very rare today. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maher Ibrahim, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.