ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maher Nahlawi Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maher Nahlawi?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Long Ttime Patient

He is very patient friendly meaning he takes time to discuss issues and explain alternatives. Recommend highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Svitak

Tremendous individual. Cares about his patients. Did i mention he saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Great Physician!! Office phone policy????

Dr. Nahlawi is an excellent physician. He has taken care of me for years. There is a definite problem with Lake Hearts' handling of Patient calls. In the past 6-7 yrs. I've been a Pt., I have yet been able to schedule an appt. on the first call. It's always "I'm either on the phone or away from my desk" Yes they are busy, but, there is a lot of sitting around and talking going on. The partners need to sit down with the administrator and demand some changes! The only reason I stay is because of Dr. Nahlawi.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Very knowledgeable. Takes his time and listens to what patience have to say.

He is a very honest and caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone with cardio vascular medical needs. he performed an Angiogram on me and took ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Saved my Life

D Nahlawi is an excellent caing cardiologist. I wish his staff was the same. He is very thourough and knowledgable, very realistic and easy to work with, a super human being to boot.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maher Nahlawi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Koch

    Dr. Robert Koch

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    27
  • Dr. Fahd Jajeh

    Dr. Fahd Jajeh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. John Leventis

    Dr. John Leventis

    Internal Medicine

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (40)
    26