Dr. Mohamad Suede MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Manchester, CT

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome surgeon. He actually sits and listens. Helps you understand what the medical issue. I would not pick any other surgeon. Thanks for all you have done to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
chimney sweep
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
this doctor did hernia operation on me when I had testicular cancer he opened me up spread the cancer sew me up and send me on my way 3 months later I have stage 4 testicular cancer and I've been screwed up ever since I don't think this doctor should hold of medical license hope he doesn't do this crap that he does to me to anybody else!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Poor Choice
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office Staff Nasty and CumbersomeCyst Has To Be Removed Again From Incomplete Removal And Infection After Surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
At long last a diagnosis and an excellent Dr!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been seeking help for my pain for over 15 years (not kidding). I had been to eight different physicians including a top "specialist" who put me through the wringer with tests but could not find a cause for what I knew to be a hernia! Finally at the encouragement of my son I went to the "Hernia Whisperer" who diagnosed me with this rare sort of hernia in only a few minutes! I am FINALLY living my LIFE again! Thank you- thank you! Dr. Suede and his staff are wonderful :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I went with another surgeon for a lumpectomy because of the timing of the surgery, I was very impressed with Dr. Suede's ability to diagnose my breast cancer. The original place I received a mammogram and ultrasound did not see anything. His accuracy, literally saved my life. I got it caught early enough to just have a lumpectomy and radiation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Very pleasant, good experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall my experience with Dr. Suede was excellent. He was recommended by my family doctor. I had a simple operation, in office and Dr. Suede spent time to explain what the problem was and how he would go about the operation. I would certainly recommend Dr. Suede to anyone. He and his staff are pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohamad Suede, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.