The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamad Suede Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamad Suede?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Awesome surgeon. He actually sits and listens. Helps you understand what the medical issue. I would not pick any other surgeon. Thanks for all you have done to help me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

chimney sweep

this doctor did hernia operation on me when I had testicular cancer he opened me up spread the cancer sew me up and send me on my way 3 months later I have stage 4 testicular cancer and I've been screwed up ever since I don't think this doctor should hold of medical license hope he doesn't do this crap that he does to me to anybody else!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Poor Choice

Office Staff Nasty and CumbersomeCyst Has To Be Removed Again From Incomplete Removal And Infection After Surgery

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

At long last a diagnosis and an excellent Dr!

I had been seeking help for my pain for over 15 years (not kidding). I had been to eight different physicians including a top "specialist" who put me through the wringer with tests but could not find a cause for what I knew to be a hernia! Finally at the encouragement of my son I went to the "Hernia Whisperer" who diagnosed me with this rare sort of hernia in only a few minutes! I am FINALLY living my LIFE again! Thank you- thank you! Dr. Suede and his staff are wonderful :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Although I went with another surgeon for a lumpectomy because of the timing of the surgery, I was very impressed with Dr. Suede's ability to diagnose my breast cancer. The original place I received a mammogram and ultrasound did not see anything. His accuracy, literally saved my life. I got it caught early enough to just have a lumpectomy and radiation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Very pleasant, good experience

Overall my experience with Dr. Suede was excellent. He was recommended by my family doctor. I had a simple operation, in office and Dr. Suede spent time to explain what the problem was and how he would go about the operation. I would certainly recommend Dr. Suede to anyone. He and his staff are pleasant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamad Suede is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Bart Muhs

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Manchester, CT 0.19 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. John Pietropaoli Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Manchester, CT 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ranaudo

    Dr. Jeffrey Ranaudo

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Manchester, CT 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5