ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahesha Thimmarayappa Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahesha Thimmarayappa?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

unethical docor..

Dr Thimmarayappa ,is not a good doctor he more worried about his bill being paid then your health..also had some very serious heath issue that he inadvertantly over looked due to no health ins which later became a major problem,was forced to leave when his prices became to high for no improvement in care..this doctor does not care for his patients ive seen this first hand..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Dr. Thimm is the best doctor I have been to. He is gentle, understanding and very kind. I do not want to go to any other doctor because I know I will notb e able to get the same care I get wwhen I go to Dr. Thimm. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

This doctor is worthless and only after insurance money!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Dr.Thimm is a terrific doctor - he is so thoughtful and considerate in todays world it is hard to believe. Just a great person all around.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Dr Thimm and his staff are great to work with but since moving to the new address the wait time has increased and the time spent with me has decreased. The PA in the office is great too. They now their stuff and are not afraid to say "I don't know, but we will find out". I like that in a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahesha Thimmarayappa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MD.

  • Dr. Prakash Dalal

    Dr. Prakash Dalal

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Salisbury, MD 0.01 mi

    44
  • Dr. Harikisan Heda

    Dr. Harikisan Heda

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Salisbury, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Yogesh Vohra

    Internal Medicine

    Salisbury, MD 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    14