advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

45

Total Reviews

17

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Mrs. Johnson on Mar 7th, 2015

Dr.Elder is my HERO! A true star-bright and caring. we love Dr.Elder

Dec 15th, 2014

Nice guy, very thorough. I have been seeing him for 5 years. He is also my father's cardiologist, and my daughter's cardiologist. We have 3 generations seeing him on a regular basis.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Not very satisfied show details Not very satisfied
Feb 18th, 2014

I always wait at least an hour. Sometimes an hour and a half to two hours to see him for 3 minutes! How inconsiderate! Just shows a lack of respect. My time is valuable too! He needs better bedside manners!

  •  
Beware of this quack show details Beware of this quack
Dec 29th, 2013

This doctor is an idiot and does not know what he is doing.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Number# 1 Heart doctor show details Number# 1 Heart doctor
by Samual Evans on Oct 17th, 2013

Best heart doctor in the area. Very intelligent and atentive. Dr.Elder is excellent cardiologist which I send my relatives.

  •  
Patient show details Patient
Oct 13th, 2013

Dr Elder was great from the start. His staff was super friendly and so was he. He took his time to examine me and didn't make me feel like I was being rushed and just patient. He makes you feel like family and you can tell he really cares from the bottom of his heart. I am so happy to have come across this wonderful cardiologist and life saving man.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
None show details None
by Michael on Apr 1st, 2013

Great doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Three most important things in a doctor... show details Three most important things in a doctor...
Jul 12th, 2012

Dr Elder posses the three most important traits all doctors need,few have:1. Intelligence (more than book smart)2. Skilled hands (saved my life and my legs)3. Compassionate and warm bedside manner

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doctor. show details Great Doctor.
Jul 9th, 2012

I would recommend this doctor highly.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Life saver! show details Life saver!
Aug 9th, 2011

Dr. Elder is the best heart and vascular doctor in Michigan ! He is brilliant and careful. Highly recommend him to my relatives

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
May 31st, 2011

What an amazing Dr. He healed my mothers hart that top Israeli Doctor couldnt do in Israel. Thank you for saving my mothers life. My God bless you and your family.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
one of a kind doctor! show details one of a kind doctor!
May 17th, 2011

Dr.Elder helped heal my heart. no other doctor in michigan can do what Dr.Elder has accomplished.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 25th, 2010

excellent caring doctor / excellent manners

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Nov 6th, 2010

Smartest doctor I met.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Cardiologist in Michigan show details Best Cardiologist in Michigan
May 22nd, 2010

Excellent docor who cares. Smartest heart doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 4th, 2010

Takes time to listen to patients. Brillant and very skilled.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. M Elder show details Dr. M Elder
by One hott patient on Jan 27th, 2010

Not only is he a good Doctor but hes hott too!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse