The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahmood Khan Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahmood Khan?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Dr. Khan

Dr. Khan is a highly professional yet kind and caring physician. I have been his patient for a number of years and he has addressed every single issue plus sent me to other specialists when needed ... always with a great and speedy resolution . Dr Khan is easy to talk to and I am thankful to have him as one of my Drs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Dr Khan's review

Dr. Khan and his staff are simply fantastic. He is very caring and genuine. He's a doctor that actually listens to you and his diagnosis have been spot on. I have never been turned away even without an appointment. He deserves to be recognized for his professionalism and warm and friendliness towards his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Went in for a physical

I like the atmosphere, I was in and out in 45 min, including new patient registration.Dr. Khan did spent time talking and getting to know me apart from the check list that he had and I appreciate that.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the level of care I receive from Dr.Khan and his staff. He is the best physician around.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Khan and his staff are friendly caring and very personable. Dr. Khan is thoughtful, listens attentively, and explains the thinking behind his diagnosis and treatment options. He has been my doctor for many years and I feel taken care of very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Great Doctor, with a calming demeanor.

New to the Dallas/Plano area. Got a appointment right away. Was able to get needed prescription, with a two week follow up, or course. Very attentive, and concerned. No rush comments inexplaining everything medically, in laymans terms.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahmood Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Catheryne Zavodny ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Catheryne Zavodny

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Attmore

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Michelle Sun

    Dr. Michelle Sun

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    18