Dr. Mahmood Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Dr. Khan
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is a highly professional yet kind and caring physician. I have been his patient for a number of years and he has addressed every single issue plus sent me to other specialists when needed ... always with a great and speedy resolution . Dr Khan is easy to talk to and I am thankful to have him as one of my Drs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Dr Khan's review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan and his staff are simply fantastic. He is very caring and genuine. He's a doctor that actually listens to you and his diagnosis have been spot on. I have never been turned away even without an appointment. He deserves to be recognized for his professionalism and warm and friendliness towards his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Went in for a physical
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I like the atmosphere, I was in and out in 45 min, including new patient registration.Dr. Khan did spent time talking and getting to know me apart from the check list that he had and I appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the level of care I receive from Dr.Khan and his staff. He is the best physician around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan and his staff are friendly caring and very personable. Dr. Khan is thoughtful, listens attentively, and explains the thinking behind his diagnosis and treatment options. He has been my doctor for many years and I feel taken care of very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Great Doctor, with a calming demeanor.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to the Dallas/Plano area. Got a appointment right away. Was able to get needed prescription, with a two week follow up, or course. Very attentive, and concerned. No rush comments inexplaining everything medically, in laymans terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mahmood Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.