ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahmood Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahmood Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Changed my medication for lower back then I could not get the medication that was prescribed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Very caring and courteous. Good Doctor. He listens, take the time to explain. I trust him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Wonderful doctor!

I got to my appointment on time and I immediately was lead to a room. In no time Dr. Mahmood walked into the room with a friendly smile on his face. He really cares about his patients and always addresses all the questions I have. The only concern I have is his staff. They're always rude and they always act like they hate being there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Excellent doc!

Dr. Mahmood has taken excellent care of me. I highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Mahmood has always been very thorough and good with his care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 4th, 2014

4+ yr patient

I am very disappointed with Dr. Khan in the past year. He rushes through the appointment, does not let me finish asking questions. He/his office does not calendar needed labs to be monitored on a regular basis, and I ALWAYS have to call the office to find out why they have not responded to a refill request.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

I'm surprized this guy is still practicing. If he gets a rating over 2.0 then it must be family members or direct friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Concerns of his patients

My brother had a stroke and this doctor was his physician in the hospital and he also was the physician my brother saw once he was out.This doctor showed no concern towards my brothers health even his reports to the state he said he was a diabetic, he falied to mention his storke, his high blood preasure, his constant nose bleeds and soars on his head after his stroke his high colesterol.The last visit to his office he walked out of the room and never came back in and we still had questions for him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Kind Doctor

Dr Mahmood is very kind man. He always greets you with a smile. He always makes you feel at ease and never makes you feel rushed. He also has a great since of humor. Which for me is great because of the stress of the appointment. I would recommend him to anyone who want the best of care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Dr Mahmood is very caring and has a GREAT bedside manner. Very helpful in whatever i may nned

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahmood Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.

  • Dr. Sherif Nasef

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Kingman, AZ 0.05 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Reza Salehi-Rad

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Kingman, AZ 0.28 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Isabel Guerra

    Dr. Isabel Guerra

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Kingman, AZ 0.28 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    35