Dr. Mahmood Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Kingman, AZ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Changed my medication for lower back then I could not get the medication that was prescribed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring and courteous. Good Doctor. He listens, take the time to explain. I trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got to my appointment on time and I immediately was lead to a room. In no time Dr. Mahmood walked into the room with a friendly smile on his face. He really cares about his patients and always addresses all the questions I have. The only concern I have is his staff. They're always rude and they always act like they hate being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Excellent doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahmood has taken excellent care of me. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahmood has always been very thorough and good with his care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 4th, 2014
4+ yr patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very disappointed with Dr. Khan in the past year. He rushes through the appointment, does not let me finish asking questions. He/his office does not calendar needed labs to be monitored on a regular basis, and I ALWAYS have to call the office to find out why they have not responded to a refill request.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm surprized this guy is still practicing. If he gets a rating over 2.0 then it must be family members or direct friends.

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Concerns of his patients
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My brother had a stroke and this doctor was his physician in the hospital and he also was the physician my brother saw once he was out.This doctor showed no concern towards my brothers health even his reports to the state he said he was a diabetic, he falied to mention his storke, his high blood preasure, his constant nose bleeds and soars on his head after his stroke his high colesterol.The last visit to his office he walked out of the room and never came back in and we still had questions for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Kind Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mahmood is very kind man. He always greets you with a smile. He always makes you feel at ease and never makes you feel rushed. He also has a great since of humor. Which for me is great because of the stress of the appointment. I would recommend him to anyone who want the best of care.

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mahmood is very caring and has a GREAT bedside manner. Very helpful in whatever i may nned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mahmood Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.