ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahmoud Qadoom Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahmoud Qadoom?


33 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

good luck with the freedom to chose you vendor for the cpap

dr was only interested in sending me to the CPAp company of his choice. He is not interested in helping me only selling clap machines from his preferd store. Still working on getting my prescription to send to a pharmacy of my choice saving me a crap load of money

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

The Best

Very fast and to the point and gets us everything we need on time

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

I have sleep issues
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Very good and professional

One of the best doctors I ever seen, who my problem right away and gave me the best treatment. Also he got me up and going once again and I know that I will certainly be scheduling a follow up appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

The best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

Nice experience

very knowledgeable Dr, did not waste time like other drs, I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Awesome

I will be back and will refer all of my friends and family,did not wait long and he really knows what he's doing good and informative doctor,gonna schedule another appointment !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Very informitive dr.

He knew exactly what to do about my problem. and saved my liffe.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

A very personable, professional doctor with a caring attitude. He knows his stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

I would love to say that my experience was excellent and the staff gave me complete respect the rooms are perfect and the doctor is a real pro if I had to rate this doctor from 1to10 I would give him an11!! Out of all physicians I now I made the right choice choosing dr.Qadoom!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Awful service, and awful doctor. The lab was very unorganized and unprofessional. Would not recommend this place to anyone!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahmoud Qadoom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. John Kim

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.53 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Lawrence Lynn

    Dr. Lawrence Lynn

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.53 mi

    38
  • Dr. Susan Borchers

    Dr. Susan Borchers

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Westerville, OH 0.76 mi

    3.0
    (16)
    27