Internists, Critical Care Specialist, Pulmonologist (lungs), Sleep Medicine Specialist
18 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Tuttle West
5081 Silver Woods Ln
Dublin, OH 43016
614-271-3595
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

20

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.4375 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5625 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5625 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.4375 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.375 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4666666666667 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 21 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good and professional  |  show details
by Johnny Bilard on Apr 22nd, 2014

One of the best doctors I ever seen, who my problem right away and gave me the best treatment. Also he got me up and going once again and I know that I will certainly be scheduling a follow up appointment.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Nice experience  |  show details
by Amy Johns on Feb 15th, 2014

very knowledgeable Dr, did not waste time like other drs, I recommend him to everyone.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Awesome  |  show details
Feb 4th, 2014

I will be back and will refer all of my friends and family,did not wait long and he really knows what he's doing good and informative doctor,gonna schedule another appointment!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor!!Must see!!  |  show details
Mar 31st, 2013

Very nice knew what to do,did not wait long,really knew his stuff.I will be back:)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very informitive dr.  |  show details
Aug 13th, 2012

He knew exactly what to do about my problem. and saved my liffe.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 23rd, 2011

A very personable, professional doctor with a caring attitude. He knows his stuff!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Ashley reed on Aug 13th, 2010

I would love to say that my experience was excellent and the staff gave me complete respect the rooms are perfect and the doctor is a real pro if I had to rate this doctor from 1to10 I would give him an11!! Out of all physicians I now I made the right choice choosing dr.Qadoom!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Review of Dr. Qadoom  |  show details
Jul 10th, 2010

We had Dr. Qadoom for our daughters respiratory problems. We were not satisfied at all with his medical treatment and he was very impersonal. He was rushed the entire time we were there and spent about three to five minutes with us. We spent more time waiting for him then actually speaking with him. I would suggest going to a nicer and more friendly doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 7th, 2010

Awful service, and awful doctor. The lab was very unorganized and unprofessional. Would not recommend this place to anyone!!