Dr. Mahmoud Qadoom MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
good luck with the freedom to chose you vendor for the cpap
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr was only interested in sending me to the CPAp company of his choice. He is not interested in helping me only selling clap machines from his preferd store. Still working on getting my prescription to send to a pharmacy of my choice saving me a crap load of money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very fast and to the point and gets us everything we need on time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Very good and professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I ever seen, who my problem right away and gave me the best treatment. Also he got me up and going once again and I know that I will certainly be scheduling a follow up appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
Nice experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable Dr, did not waste time like other drs, I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will be back and will refer all of my friends and family,did not wait long and he really knows what he's doing good and informative doctor,gonna schedule another appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Great Doctor!!Must see!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice knew what to do,did not wait long,really knew his stuff.I will be back:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Very informitive dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knew exactly what to do about my problem. and saved my liffe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very personable, professional doctor with a caring attitude. He knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would love to say that my experience was excellent and the staff gave me complete respect the rooms are perfect and the doctor is a real pro if I had to rate this doctor from 1to10 I would give him an11!! Out of all physicians I now I made the right choice choosing dr.Qadoom!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful service, and awful doctor. The lab was very unorganized and unprofessional. Would not recommend this place to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mahmoud Qadoom, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. John Kim

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Lynn

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Fagan

33 years experience

5.0 of 5