The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mahnaz Saoudian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mahnaz Saoudian?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

wouldn't take my dead dog to her......horrible dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

she is a wonderful, caring and smart doctor. she saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Very Happy

Everyone is certainly entitled to their own opinions, but I have not experienced any of the negatives expressed by other individuals. I have seen Dr. Saoudian multiple times now and she has been terrific! Dr. Saoudian spent a great deal of time with me and my wife the first time I received my diagnosis, explaining what was involved, how it can be treated, etc... She let me ask as many questions as I needed and never made me feel like I was putting her out, or that she had someone else to see. She has made me feel like I was her only patient, and I know I wasn't because I could see her schedule when the nurse was in the room. I am very glad I found Dr. Saoudian and will recommend her to any of my friends and family... if ever needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Sadly Disappointed on my Third Visit

Still shaking after my 3rd and last visit. Will not go back. Seemed caring 1st 2nd visit but absolutely no help when really ill & after other specialists in group suggested possible add'l rheum disease. Not at all open to discussion about diagnosis or treatment options. Clearly annoyed at patient use of medical terminology. Said she read record of my visits to other specialists in group but clearly had not. Lectured I should not have taken RX's ordered for pneumonia by other staff in group. Said she would read my records to coordinate care and call me back. Did not. Lectured I need to see an opthalmologist about dry eye not just optometrist after I was refused appointment at opthalmologist by staff who insisted I see optomitrist instead as dry too lowly for MD eye doc to evaluate. Said she would call me w names of opthalmologists who would see me. Did not.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

excellent clinical judjment and diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

best rhumatologist in town

She is a knowlagable and also inspires hope and trust. Thus, it is crucial that physicians, despite the diversity and adversity of circumstances, be able to communicate that caring, through their courtesy, respect and aequinamitus on behalf of the patient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

smart and exellent in diagnosis of diseases

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Better Find a Different Doctor If You Care About Yourself!

Staff- GREAT!Appointment- EASILY MADE!Wait Time?? HARDLY ANY!WHY??Because Dr. Mahnaz Saoudian is AWFUL!!! She is an European with a heavy heavy accent (sounds Russian) with a NO communication skills and care to the patient! She is not comforting, PRETENDS to listen to the patient then IGNORES what you have to say! Worst doctor experience in my life. She does not about you, she is quick with her diagnoses, and ignores what you have to say or symptoms you may have. There is a reason you can get an appointment with her within the week...ITS BECAUSE NO ONE CARES TO GO TO HER! AVOID AVOID AVOID and find a better doctor that cares!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mahnaz Saoudian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Angles

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Soumya Parimi

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Elie Klam

    Dr. Elie Klam

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    10