Dr. Mai-Anh Doan MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology East Syracuse, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Doan is a great doctor. She is has been there through my whole pregnancy and will explain everything I ask! She's very compassionate and caring tooo! She has followed up on all ,y exams, Sonos and lab work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Excellent Provider
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doan is one of the best healthcare providers I have ever interacted with. She was incredibly compassionate after my miscarriage and took the time to explain everything to me. She is very knowledgeable and was willing to discuss testing and other options. I appreciate both her professionalism and humanism. I would recommend her as a physician to any of my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doan is thorough and great with my elderly mother(and with me!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
another $$$$
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor does not care. she tells you go somewhere else. you must have your testing done thu their office... before you can see the doctor. this was my first visit. she doesn't care about me... not even an exam. pay upfront before you are seen.... if she has to advertise she is so culturally sensitive.... beware
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not care about patients. She only cares about money. She is rude and unprofessional.By far the worst doctor I have been to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Great GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have been referreed to Dr Doan as she was very caring and concerned with several problems I had developed in Mid life. She did outstanding surgery and has made my life easier. I recommend her highly and am so glad I am her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
worst doctor I have ever seen

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mai-Anh Doan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Syracuse, NY.