ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mai Vo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mai Vo?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mai Vo?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Picky Mommy

You cannot find a better, more conscientious practitioner for your children! I have used her for 12 years, with all three of my children, excellent care, patient with children, and an overall top notch physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Nurse and Mommy

We began seeing Dr. Vo 3 years ago with the birth of our first child. Unfortunately, we had an insurance change and had to change pediatricians. In the meantime, we had another child. We were so disappointed with the care our children were receiving that I actually changed jobs in order to obtain new insurance that covered Dr. Vo. Since coming back, we have once again been amazed at her prudence and accuracy in diagnosing our children. She is top notch and, when it comes to your children, only the best is acceptable. Dr. Vo is the BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Dr. Mai Vo is OUTSTANDING. Thorough, knowledgable, and remembers EVERYTHING about our family. She has a genuine affection and concern for her patients and is a fantastic doctor to boot!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2009

Excellent Pediatrician

I have used Dr. Vo with all three of my children. I began to use her 11 years ago when pregnant with my daughter (my oldest son was four). She is caring, prudent, and knowledgeable. It is wonderful to walk into a doctor's office, and feel that your child's health is the main concern. Excellent practitioner. I recommend Dr. Vo to any friends who are expecting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2008

Dr. Mai Vo is an excellent pediatrician. I recently had to leave her due to insurance changes, and I have not been able to find a doctor that is as thorough and efficient as she is. I will be taking my children back to her and I will just pay out of pocket for her care because she is the only one that I trust. She will not send you out of her office unless she can tell you what is wrong with your child. She definitely eases a new mothers mind because if there is something wrong, she will find it instead of acting like you are stupid for bringing your child to the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mai Vo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Diana Roe

    Pediatrics

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. Tuyet Vo

    Pediatrics

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Colleen Rose

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    38