Dr. Mairaj Uddin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Seminole, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
An excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My grandfather was a doctor who loved taking care of people. Dr. Uddin has this same affection for all of his parents. As to his skills as a physician, my husband and I find him to be excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Uddin for over a year as my primary physician. I was impressed with his diagnostic skills and was initially hospitalized for surgery. Even though I saw a specialist, he was there every day to keep me informed and educated through the procedures. He, along with the staff have been instrumental in my recovery and he personally follows up if I have any questions or concerns. Definitely personalized health care and service. A++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Excellent staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff, nice knowledgeable doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff horrible don't print receipts, talk like they are from the hood. Doctor wonderful but only cares what insurance your on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Doctors visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Uddin the first time to meet him and with the conversation I had with him about m health issues I chose to go to him. Had my first visit this week and I truly thing he is a great doctor.Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uddin has taken care of my mother, father, husband, and myself. He is a good doctor who looks at the entire picture of health. He spends a good amount of time "listening" to what you say and using his skillful knowledge to heal. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uddin is one of the nicest doctor's I have ever met, he follows through on everything and makes you feel important. His staff is equally as nice and you know you are in good hands. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Raveron
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR uddin is my parents Doc, very helpful , always keep in touch if me for decision and concern , I love him & recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Nice, smart
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Abduge
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physicianEmpathetic well dressed and well organized to conclude the diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mairaj Uddin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.