Dr. Mairaj Uddin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Uddin for over a year as my primary physician. I was impressed with his diagnostic skills and was initially hospitalized for surgery. Even though I saw a specialist, he was there every day to keep me informed and educated through the procedures. He, along with the staff have been instrumental in my recovery and he personally follows up if I have any questions or concerns. Definitely personalized health care and service. A++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Excellent staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff, nice knowledgeable doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff horrible don't print receipts, talk like they are from the hood. Doctor wonderful but only cares what insurance your on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Doctors visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Uddin the first time to meet him and with the conversation I had with him about m health issues I chose to go to him. Had my first visit this week and I truly thing he is a great doctor.Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uddin has taken care of my mother, father, husband, and myself. He is a good doctor who looks at the entire picture of health. He spends a good amount of time "listening" to what you say and using his skillful knowledge to heal. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uddin is one of the nicest doctor's I have ever met, he follows through on everything and makes you feel important. His staff is equally as nice and you know you are in good hands. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Raveron
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR uddin is my parents Doc, very helpful , always keep in touch if me for decision and concern , I love him & recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physicianEmpathetic well dressed and well organized to conclude the diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and staff,recommended my friends to establish with Dr Uddin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant bed side manners and very proffessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mairaj Uddin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Syed Ali

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shweta Ekka

18 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Khizzar Shaukat

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor