ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maiya Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maiya Clark?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maiya Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Highly Recommend Dr. Clark

Dr. Clark and the Sunshine Pediatrics team are amazing. Dr. Clark is extremely professional and thorough in managing my son’s care. I appreciate the fact that she always takes the time to listen and answer all my questions. As a new mom I have comfort in knowing that my son is receiving the absolute best care We are fortunate to have found Dr. Clark. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Clark and the Sunshine Pediatrics team are amazing. Dr. Clark is extremely professional and thorough in managing my son’s care. I appreciate the fact that she always takes the time to listen answer all my questions. As a new mom I have comfort in knowing that my son is receiving the absolute best care. We are fortunate to have found Dr. Clark. Highly recommend!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Highly not recommended, ended up with the nurse practitioner instead of the doctor even after confirming appointment with Dr. Clark.

My son was scheduled appointment with Dr. Clark(specifically) but after going there, nurse practitioner deals with my son and on asking for doctor, she says my son is not scheduled with the doctor. On insisting, Dr. Clark turns up introducing herself and leaves without even asking any concerns about my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Poor Quality of service I won't return. The ease of my appointment was horrible. Totally unprofessional and waste of Co-pay highly not recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Dr. Maiya Clark

I will not take my daughter back to this doctor. She is horrible and her staff at Sunshine Pediatrics, LLC in Silver Spring was unprofessional. As a parent dealing with a child with behavioral difficulties I want to know I can trust the doctor. Horrible, my appointment left my husband and I very unhappy and the follow up after visit was poor. I will never return to this place again.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Dr. Clark is AMAZING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maiya Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • Dr. Satish Angra

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Silver Spring, MD 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Karen Fratantoni

    Dr. Karen Fratantoni

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Silver Spring, MD 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Mamodikoe Makhene

    Pediatrics

    Silver Spring, MD 0.15 mi

    28