Dr. Maiya Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Silver Spring, MD

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Highly Recommend Dr. Clark
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark and the Sunshine Pediatrics team are amazing. Dr. Clark is extremely professional and thorough in managing my son’s care. I appreciate the fact that she always takes the time to listen and answer all my questions. As a new mom I have comfort in knowing that my son is receiving the absolute best care We are fortunate to have found Dr. Clark. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark and the Sunshine Pediatrics team are amazing. Dr. Clark is extremely professional and thorough in managing my son’s care. I appreciate the fact that she always takes the time to listen answer all my questions. As a new mom I have comfort in knowing that my son is receiving the absolute best care. We are fortunate to have found Dr. Clark. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Highly not recommended, ended up with the nurse practitioner instead of the doctor even after confirming appointment with Dr. Clark.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My son was scheduled appointment with Dr. Clark(specifically) but after going there, nurse practitioner deals with my son and on asking for doctor, she says my son is not scheduled with the doctor. On insisting, Dr. Clark turns up introducing herself and leaves without even asking any concerns about my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Poor Quality of service I won't return. The ease of my appointment was horrible. Totally unprofessional and waste of Co-pay highly not recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Dr. Maiya Clark
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not take my daughter back to this doctor. She is horrible and her staff at Sunshine Pediatrics, LLC in Silver Spring was unprofessional. As a parent dealing with a child with behavioral difficulties I want to know I can trust the doctor. Horrible, my appointment left my husband and I very unhappy and the follow up after visit was poor. I will never return to this place again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is AMAZING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2014

3.7 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maiya Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.