ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maja Artandi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maja Artandi?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Travel Agent

Posted on April 5th, 2014

Where do I begin ? My health was in great decline and after seeing 5 doctors at two different hospitals, I found Dr Maja Artandi, MD at Stanford. Dr Artandi stayed with me and listened to me with my Many ailments. The other doctors gave up on me and said I was on need of a psychiatrist. Dr Artandi did not give up and she found out what was wrong . Dr Artandi saved my life. I can not thank her enough .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Dr Artandi,Is the best Doctor I have been to in my Life time.She makes you feel wanted,She cares,Always positive,And truly wants to help her patients.You never have to worry about talking to Dr Artandi and feeling like she does not care,She is there for her patients.I don't know what I would do with out her as my Doctor.I Drive 3 hours to see her and she is worth every mile I Drive..She knows what she is doing.She is a great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2013

Dr. Artandi is such a wonderful physician. She is very compassionate, gives you a positive attitude towards your medical issues and concerns. I am truly blessed to have excellent physicians like Dr. Artandi. My deepest gratitude for all your wondrous deeds. She has the best smile I have ever seen in a physician when she comes into the room. It is a great relief to your aches and pains. You have touched my life in so many ways. Thank you so much, Dr. Artandi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2013

Dr Artandi, is one of the most caring and knowledgeable Dr's. I have ever been to.She cares,great bedside manner,Very Special Dr.I know I can call at anytime and she will get me in for an apt.I have had a rough time with my health she has helped get me to a better place in positive ways.Always has a smile.All Dr's should take lessons from her she is a brilliant Doctor.I drive 3 hrs and she is worth every mile I Drive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2012

A very patience and caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best.

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Dr. Artandi was caring, attentive to every description of any symptom you brought up. You could tell she wanted to get you healthy as much as YOU wanted to get healthy. She was very nice and was very comforting. When she thought I could have a serious problem, she pulled strings to get me into offices immediately. Her care and expertise was greatly appreciated. She is hands down one of the best doctors I have ever been in contact with. There is a good reason why she is at Stanford.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Artandi

Posted on November 4th, 2010

I would like to say that I have never had a Doctor that cares as much as Dr Artandi, She is caring compasionate and also a very loving Doctor.She is there for her patients and takes the time needed for them.She has the best bed side manner of any Doctor I have been to.She is always there when needed.She is an Angel, you could not of hired a greater Doctor.Thank you Dr Artandi

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maja Artandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palo Alto, CA.