The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maja Artandi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maja Artandi?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

Travel Agent

Where do I begin ? My health was in great decline and after seeing 5 doctors at two different hospitals, I found Dr Maja Artandi, MD at Stanford. Dr Artandi stayed with me and listened to me with my Many ailments. The other doctors gave up on me and said I was on need of a psychiatrist. Dr Artandi did not give up and she found out what was wrong . Dr Artandi saved my life. I can not thank her enough .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Patient

Dr Artandi,Is the best Doctor I have been to in my Life time.She makes you feel wanted,She cares,Always positive,And truly wants to help her patients.You never have to worry about talking to Dr Artandi and feeling like she does not care,She is there for her patients.I don't know what I would do with out her as my Doctor.I Drive 3 hours to see her and she is worth every mile I Drive..She knows what she is doing.She is a great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Dr. Artandi is such a wonderful physician. She is very compassionate, gives you a positive attitude towards your medical issues and concerns. I am truly blessed to have excellent physicians like Dr. Artandi. My deepest gratitude for all your wondrous deeds. She has the best smile I have ever seen in a physician when she comes into the room. It is a great relief to your aches and pains. You have touched my life in so many ways. Thank you so much, Dr. Artandi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Dr Artandi, is one of the most caring and knowledgeable Dr's. I have ever been to.She cares,great bedside manner,Very Special Dr.I know I can call at anytime and she will get me in for an apt.I have had a rough time with my health she has helped get me to a better place in positive ways.Always has a smile.All Dr's should take lessons from her she is a brilliant Doctor.I drive 3 hrs and she is worth every mile I Drive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

A very patience and caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

The Best.

Dr. Artandi was caring, attentive to every description of any symptom you brought up. You could tell she wanted to get you healthy as much as YOU wanted to get healthy. She was very nice and was very comforting. When she thought I could have a serious problem, she pulled strings to get me into offices immediately. Her care and expertise was greatly appreciated. She is hands down one of the best doctors I have ever been in contact with. There is a good reason why she is at Stanford.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Dr Artandi

I would like to say that I have never had a Doctor that cares as much as Dr Artandi, She is caring compasionate and also a very loving Doctor.She is there for her patients and takes the time needed for them.She has the best bed side manner of any Doctor I have been to.She is always there when needed.She is an Angel, you could not of hired a greater Doctor.Thank you Dr Artandi

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maja Artandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palo Alto, CA.

  • Dr. Ria Paul

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Irene Shih

    Internal Medicine

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Kathan Vollrath

    Internal Medicine

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25