ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Majdi Radaideh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Majdi Radaideh?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Great Experience

Dr Radaideh is a truly outstanding physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

He was very knowledgeable and very down to earth. He is a very good communicator and I really appreciate his contribution to my health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Very smart very nice Doctor

Dr Radaideh is for sure the kindest, most wonderful doctor in the world. On top of his compassion he is an excellent doctor skilled better than most. Totally trustworthy he cares and is on your side. I can see why this great man became a doctor ...... a perfect fit. Thank You Dr. Radaideh

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Dr Radaideh is a very knowledgable very respectful and has an outstanding bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Radiadeh is a very good neuroradiologist, my experience finds a good bedside manner, accurate in pain management. My back pain is going. Thank You Dr. Radaideh.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Dr. Radaideh was very professional; An excellent MD. I had a great experience throughout the procedure; the staff was wonderful. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Great job, Dr. Radaideh!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

inept at performing lumbar punctures

This doctor ran into the room like he was in a hurry, and did not take the time to perform the procedure properly; and as a result, I have a chronic pain condition from nerve damage and chronic headaches. I've had this procedure done before by an experienced neurologist without the use of flouroscopy and with no complications. This careless doctor has ruined my life.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Thank you for your outstanding care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Majdi Radaideh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. David Conrow

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Marlin Sandlin

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Nam Yu

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10