ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Majed Chane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Majed Chane?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Accurate Medical Treatment and Takes care of all the problems quickly.

Office was easy to find, ultra sounds, echo and stress test are available in their office, treated with great respect, everyone had sincere concern, engaging personalities, answered all questions, no waste of time getting issues taken care of, and everyone smiled from the heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Excellent caring physician, takes time to explain test results. With the upcoming changes in insurance, I will ensue that my coverage choice allows me to continue to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Dr. Chane is wonderful! I have been his patient for almost 3 years. He is excellent...the very best.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Dr. Chane is my father's doctor. he is very caring and always gives out excellent TLC. very professional and compassionate... next time we will review our medica/insurance coverage i will definitely change it so i can select him to be my cardiologist...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2008

bedside manner

Excellent doctor, compassionate, I will definately follow up with him and bring my dad to seem him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Majed Chane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Ketan Bhakta

    Internal Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Robert Ha

    Internal Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Rosenblit

    Dr. Paul Rosenblit

    Diabetes Management, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0.05 mi

    3.0
    (20)
    32