ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Majed Nounou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Majed Nounou?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Majed Nounou?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 24 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

No Diagnosis

Multiple visits and tests, and still no diagnosis or treatment plan.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Best Always talk when i see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

I give him full credit for saving my life

I have been a patient with Dr. Nounou since 2008. Dr Nee is my cardiologist. I give him full credit for saving my life. I was diagnosed with severe congestive heart failure. Was in pretty bad shape in the beginning but am still kickin now thanks to Dr Nounou. He has always taken great care of me. His care is 2nd to none. He is very personable and thorough. My only complaint really is not with Dr Nounou or his clinic. But he is super busy and sometimes I have to wait almost an hour to see him, but it is always worth it.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Great doctor.

He is a great doctor and an incredible human being, passionate about people beyond just being his patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Excellent doctor

Fantastic doctor. Very pleasant to talk with. Goes out of his way to make accommodations with patient. I would rate Dr. Nounou as an excellent doctor and very helpful. He is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Nounou saved my life. He is one of the best doctors in this area. If you have anything majorly wrong with your heat please do not hesitate to call him. He is a doctor I will recommend for any problems that may arrise in the future.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

very comfortable

I felt very very comfortable with the doctor. And he gave me very thorough details of what I needed and the recovery time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

The best cardiologist in town.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Dr. Nounou is AWESOME he answers all my questions and concerns. What I like about Dr. Nounou is he easy to talk to which is a very comfortable feeling and that he takes his time to address my concerns and never rushes. I would recommend him to anyone, I was referred to him and glad I took his advice.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Smart

Caring

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Very smart doctor

I've been waking up with awful cramps in my feet, calves and thighs. I have been sleeping with a heating pad I have to move it around all night.Finally my girlfriend told me about Dr. Nounou, sure enough he dignosed the problem in my veins and fixed it in his office.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Great cardiologist

He save my wife's life.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Majed Nounou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.

  • Dr. Marian Mocanu

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Lapeer, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Armando Madrazo

    Dr. Armando Madrazo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lapeer, MI 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Muhammad Kashlan

    Dr. Muhammad Kashlan

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Lapeer, MI 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    28