Dr. Majed Nounou MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Always talk when i see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
I give him full credit for saving my life
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr. Nounou since 2008. Dr Nee is my cardiologist. I give him full credit for saving my life. I was diagnosed with severe congestive heart failure. Was in pretty bad shape in the beginning but am still kickin now thanks to Dr Nounou. He has always taken great care of me. His care is 2nd to none. He is very personable and thorough. My only complaint really is not with Dr Nounou or his clinic. But he is super busy and sometimes I have to wait almost an hour to see him, but it is always worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Great doctor.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and an incredible human being, passionate about people beyond just being his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Very pleasant to talk with. Goes out of his way to make accommodations with patient. I would rate Dr. Nounou as an excellent doctor and very helpful. He is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nounou saved my life. He is one of the best doctors in this area. If you have anything majorly wrong with your heat please do not hesitate to call him. He is a doctor I will recommend for any problems that may arrise in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
very comfortable
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very very comfortable with the doctor. And he gave me very thorough details of what I needed and the recovery time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best cardiologist in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nounou is AWESOME he answers all my questions and concerns. What I like about Dr. Nounou is he easy to talk to which is a very comfortable feeling and that he takes his time to address my concerns and never rushes. I would recommend him to anyone, I was referred to him and glad I took his advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
Smart
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Very smart doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been waking up with awful cramps in my feet, calves and thighs. I have been sleeping with a heating pad I have to move it around all night.Finally my girlfriend told me about Dr. Nounou, sure enough he dignosed the problem in my veins and fixed it in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Great cardiologist
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He save my wife's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Old man from flint
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing him after my previous cardiologist retired, Dr. Nounou is smart sincere and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Majed Nounou, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Mohammed Al-Ameri

37 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Kashlan

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Go

39 years experience

3.7 of 5