ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Majed Rammouni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Majed Rammouni?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Wonderful doctor. I have been a patient for many years & he is always caring & competent. He listens. His diagnosis are spot on. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor. His staff are all awesome as well .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Rammouni's for about 4 years now. By far he is one of the best doctors that I've had in a while. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

He is amazing and gives accurate diagnosis .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Dr. Rammouni is an awsome Dr. he takes his time w. you. He is not like most Dr. that when you go to see them its like a production line. Been seeing him for over 10yrs. and have no complaints.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Rammouni for 10+ years, since I moved to the St. Clair Shores and have referred my friends to him, also. He is a caring, professional doctor and will try everything to fix the problem .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Majed Rammouni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.