inactive

Majid Mani MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

5.0
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 51.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mani is an excellent physician. He is very caring and gentle. He is the only doctor that I would feel comfortable injecting my eye. He is a very intelligent doctor and he goes out of his way to make sure my eyes are healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
exceptional service
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Doctor Mani are always so welcoming and efficient. I come down from Washington in the winter and it's always a pleasure to see him. He has expanded since I last visited him and he has several doctors that help him. It was to my liking that in one case Doctor Mani called his colleague and asked him for a second opinion right then and there. I realized that this is exactly what is in my best interest, Doctor Pons agreed with the treatment and now more than ever I am sure the treatment that is being done is what's best. I highly recommended Doctor Mani, and trust me when I say... you will never feel the same about any other Doctor :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mani and his staff are very kind. He is very involved in our community. He even writes articles in our newspaper from time to time. Dr. Mani is a good soul and it reflects well on others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very gentle and kind. He treats you like Family, not your ordinary Doctor :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
NICE AND CARING MAN
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF AND MOST IMPORTANTLY DOCTOR MANI.VERY NICE AND WELCOMING MAKES YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I woke up with what seemed to be pink eye so I went in as a walk in. Dr. Mani was away in a meeting but I agreed to see the Doctor that was seeing patients that day. Dr. Pons was very helpful and quick! He gave me a prescription for anti biotic and I had to follow up with him or Dr. Mani. I chose Dr. Mani just because he has been my Doctor for so long but I highly recommend either or. Very nice and helpful staff. The medical assistant that helped me (Jenny ) was very friendly & answered all my questions with a smile. Always very satisfied with my visits
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Huge office and friendly staff (All fluent in both English & Spanish)Doctor Mani has a very gentle hand when injecting. Would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats both my eyes for my diabetes. Gives you the best care he can, Exceptional Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visit to California Retina Associates and my expirience was wonderful. Dr Mani and his staff are very well aware of what they are doing. I was very pleased to see all his awards on the wall and his newspaper articals he writes for the Imperial Valley Press. Shows what dedication he has for his profession (not to mention his community) Very well recommended Doctor and truly a favorite here in the valley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excited to see my Doctor nominated for "San Diego Top Doctor 2013 award". This man surely deserves this honor. Dr. Mani has been my Doctor since 2006. He is such a pleasure to be around, very likeable and kind. Unlike any Doctor I have seen before. Most Doctors are very cold and don't seem to care about one as a person. NOT DR. MANI, he makes you feel like family. I can guarantee you will have an unforgettable experience every time you visit him. Highly recommend him to anyone :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Best Dr.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really have to say that at first I was skeptical about coming with Dr. Mani specially since the eyes are a very sensitive and delicate part of the body but with his knowledge and good manners he changed my mind. As soon as I walked in the clinic I was cordially greeted. I only waited for an hour and then i was back in the room with the Dr. He is such a wonderful caring guy. He really goes above and beyond to explain your condition and what is going on with your eyes. I really recommend this Dr. overall my experience was great and I wish we could have more Dr.s like him in the valley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent man! So happy with my Doctor :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No