Dr. Mala Sachdeva MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Great Neck, NY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sachdeva is kind and compassionate and very knowledgable. All doctors should be like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sachdeva knows how to treat a patient. I wish all physicians were as smart and kind as her. During a very stressful time she handled my kidney disease very nicely. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2010
Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sachdeva is the most caring and the smartest doctor I have met. She took care of me so well when I was sick. She is very intelligent. I was very happy with the care she gave me when my kidneys were failing. I highly recommend her if you need a nephrologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Transplant Patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a kidney transplant and Dr. Sachdeva took such great care of me before and after the transplant. She is phenomenal doctor and I highly recommend her. She takes the time out to listen and she really understands what is wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been to many doctors but Dr. Sachdeva is the best Nephrologist. She is very smart and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2008
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sachdeva is the best doctor I have had. She is very intelligent. I highly recommend her to any patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 13th, 2009

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mala Sachdeva, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.