ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malabika Dey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malabika Dey?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

DR. MALABIKA DEY

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Excellent doctor, bad staff

Dr. Dey is very thorough. She's the best doctor I've ever had in my lifetime. She has a passion for medicine...However... Her staff is a nightmare. Deliberately putting incorrect information in charts, treating patients like dumb animals, tampering with test results and the medical chart, not cooperating with other doctors when they need information from dr. dey, playing games on the phone with patients, lying to patients .... A real horror ... I love dr. dey but i get sick to my stomach when i have to deal with the staff, knowing i'm going to be abused... they are sadistic cruel................

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

love this office- ive been coming here for years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Dr. Dey has been scattered and dismissive both times I met with her. Her exams were less than thorough, and her follow-up after tests took forever (and required patient initiative to find out test results). I hope to find another doctor very soon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

i like my Dr.

well ive a patient of her at least for a year now, and what i like the most is that she listens to me, and what i have to say.. and explains each and every things she is going to do and answers any question i have with courtesy...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 25th, 2010

I have nothing bad to say about Dr. Dey. Anytime I have had a concern or issue she's tried to make sure you found the correct diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malabika Dey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Jeanne Rousseau

    Dr. Jeanne Rousseau

    Family Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Jennifer Labonte

    Dr. Jennifer Labonte

    Family Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Lisa Noble

    Dr. Lisa Noble

    Family Medicine

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    20