ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malabika Dey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malabika Dey?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

First Annual Physical

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Very Friendly! Took a lot of time to know me and my health needs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. MALABIKA DEY

Posted on April 11th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, bad staff

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Dr. Dey is very thorough. She's the best doctor I've ever had in my lifetime. She has a passion for medicine...However... Her staff is a nightmare. Deliberately putting incorrect information in charts, treating patients like dumb animals, tampering with test results and the medical chart, not cooperating with other doctors when they need information from dr. dey, playing games on the phone with patients, lying to patients .... A real horror ... I love dr. dey but i get sick to my stomach when i have to deal with the staff, knowing i'm going to be abused... they are sadistic cruel................

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

love this office- ive been coming here for years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2012

Dr. Dey has been scattered and dismissive both times I met with her. Her exams were less than thorough, and her follow-up after tests took forever (and required patient initiative to find out test results). I hope to find another doctor very soon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i like my Dr.

Posted on March 14th, 2011

well ive a patient of her at least for a year now, and what i like the most is that she listens to me, and what i have to say.. and explains each and every things she is going to do and answers any question i have with courtesy...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2010

I have nothing bad to say about Dr. Dey. Anytime I have had a concern or issue she's tried to make sure you found the correct diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malabika Dey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.