ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malaz Almsaddi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malaz Almsaddi?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

It doesn't matter if you call ahead or schedule an appointment

No sense of urgency by the staff and very rude. Would rather play on their cell phones than assist a member waiting. I was there 15 minutes early and still waited 25 minutes before I could get what I needed. I will be looking for another Dr. in the future. There is an overweight girl in his staff, if I had a candy bar I’m sure she would have moved faster! DON’T MAKE THIS MISTAKE THAT I DID!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

I meant dr almsaddi n the hospital and foind him to b very nice and informative. Went to see him at his office n troy amd was not that happy. Went to his Bloomfield office and he couldnt find my mri results but once he did he referred me to somebody else which was awesome. Lastly their referral system sucks and they do not return calls timely nor answer theor phones timely. It took me three days to contact them and had to reschedule my mri twice because they couldnt get it together.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Worst doctor ever
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

worst i've been to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

I came 15 minutes early to get the paper work done. put in a room 20 minutes after scheduled time. 45 minutes later with no communication I came out to ask if he was even there and was told he was just leaving. At least 20 minutes away! I walked out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Love him

I love this doctor. When he moved his practice from st. Clair Michigan to Bloomfield Michigan. I was so disappointed!! When I eventually moved myself I was so grateful that I lived closer to his puractice and that I get to see him again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Money hungry doctor

Set me up for 3 tests after first visit all to be done in his office. Found out it was to check for seizures and I've never had a seizure in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Avoid

Never met such a doctor. Doesn't listen, no questions answered, hands you a script and is in and out in a few minutes.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

excellent dr

for all neuro needs Dr Almassadi is fabulous physician. he is a

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr. Almsaddi is comeone who cares and is very professional.

Taking time out of the day to say something good about someone is a lost cause. Dr. Almsaddi is is very kind, caring, intelligent professional in his field. I feel blessed and confident during every visit. The staff is also wonderful, taking time to answer any last minute questions and always returns my phone calls promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Very nice, caring individual.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

the best neurologist ever!

We found Dr A after going to a number of incompetent doctors. Dr A really cares he spends the time necessary with us at every single visit. We have recently moved to florida and are having a very difficult time finding a neurologist, we are even making a trip to michigan to see family and to see Dr. A to get all meds refilled. Dr A is truly the best! because he does care so much about his patients there is about a hour wait time, however he is very much worth it! as with any good doctor there are always longer wait times.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malaz Almsaddi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Shuja Haque

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Yogesh Shukla

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    43
  • Dr. Yarlagadda Prasad

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.14 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    45