Dr. Malaz Almsaddi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.0
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 27.6 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I came 15 minutes early to get the paper work done. put in a room 20 minutes after scheduled time. 45 minutes later with no communication I came out to ask if he was even there and was told he was just leaving. At least 20 minutes away! I walked out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Love him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. When he moved his practice from st. Clair Michigan to Bloomfield Michigan. I was so disappointed!! When I eventually moved myself I was so grateful that I lived closer to his puractice and that I get to see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Money hungry doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Set me up for 3 tests after first visit all to be done in his office. Found out it was to check for seizures and I've never had a seizure in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Avoid
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never met such a doctor. Doesn't listen, no questions answered, hands you a script and is in and out in a few minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
excellent dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
for all neuro needs Dr Almassadi is fabulous physician. he is a
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Dr. Almsaddi is comeone who cares and is very professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Taking time out of the day to say something good about someone is a lost cause. Dr. Almsaddi is is very kind, caring, intelligent professional in his field. I feel blessed and confident during every visit. The staff is also wonderful, taking time to answer any last minute questions and always returns my phone calls promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Very nice, caring individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
the best neurologist ever!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We found Dr A after going to a number of incompetent doctors. Dr A really cares he spends the time necessary with us at every single visit. We have recently moved to florida and are having a very difficult time finding a neurologist, we are even making a trip to michigan to see family and to see Dr. A to get all meds refilled. Dr A is truly the best! because he does care so much about his patients there is about a hour wait time, however he is very much worth it! as with any good doctor there are always longer wait times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Malaz Almsaddi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Shuja Haque

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Yogesh Shukla

42 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yarlagadda Prasad

3.5 of 5