ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malcolm Bacchus Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malcolm Bacchus?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Great Dr.

Had my first apt .with this Dr .Highly recommended. Spent an Hr. with me and explained everything completely. Was very caring and understanding .I asked questions and he took the time to answer all my concerns. I could not of asked for a better Dr. Will recommend him to my friends and family..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

He is very rude. He completely disregarded something that showed on my MRI and told me I just needed to learn how to calm myself. I ended up having to have surgery for the malformation he disregarded in my MRI. I really don't think he should be working anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

What treatment???

I saw Dr. Bacchus briefly a couple of times back in 09. He prescribed no medications, scheduled no follow up visits, gave me no diagnosis or possible diagnoses, no no kind of follow up at all. With all this, I thought we were done. Then I lost my job (like most victims of the recession and never heard from Dr. Bacchus again. ) Recently I tried to schedule an appointment with Dr Bacchus. I was told that he refused to see me because I "discontinued treatment' What treatment?, Perhaps Dr Bacchus had confused me with someone else. If this is the case, I don't think I would trust him with my hearth anyway.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

No thanks! Never again!

Dr. Bacchus was the rudest, most pompous, pretentious doctor I have ever met. He was too busy cutting me off to listen to what was going on. I still am not sure what medication or how to use it as he talked in circles! Prescribed this BEFORE any tests. Never again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Not satisfied

I saw Dr. Bacchus to obtain an evaluation needed for a government agency. Dr. Bacchus never followed through and in the end I had to go see a different doctor. Highly unsatisfied .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malcolm Bacchus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Charles Quaglieri

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    47
  • Dr. Francis Quaglieri

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Beth Klein

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.12 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    35