ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malcolm Roberts Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malcolm Roberts?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1st Appt. (surprise)

This is a Behavioral Clinic environment, not his private office. 1st Appt. (surprise) with this Dr. He seemed knowledgeable, professional, somewhat stressed, as was I, in this crowded clinic atmosphere; this was scheduled to meet with a "Provider". May have more clear opinion next visit.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

neglect

He ruined my whole life. He caused my neighbors and teachers and classmates to reject me. I was rejected and unloved my whole life cause he made lies about me as a child, and as a young adult!!! He is one evil man!!! They were setting me up to become m.i. by influencing people to reject me. They did a good job at ruining my life. He wants to keep talking negatively about me for no good apparent reason!!!! I grew up catholic, and had perfect conduct throughtout my whole life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

FLORIDA BEHAVIORAL HOSPITAL

I went to Florida Behavioral hospital for help and I put my trust in Dr. Roberts.He took me off a medication I was on for many years and switched me to a newer medication, I was forced to leave way before I was ready and was sent home with the wrong dose of medication and got very, very ill.Basically I went home 1,000 time worse then when I entered.Dr. Roberts is done with you once you walk out the front door.When I called to get the medication mistake corrected, I was blown off from him directly and told to find a primary care physician to make the correction.I suffered for two weeks until I found a doctor to correct a simple mistake that he should have corrected immediatly.I have record of the mistake and so does my new doctor.I wish I'd never trusted him with my overall well being.Beware!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Dr. Roberts is ,by far,the smartest man I ever had the pleasure to meet.He changed my life, allowing me to work through my many, many, childhood issues.Today, and thanks to him, I am working toward completing my own college degree( psychiatric nurse practioner).Thank you, I have never forgotten.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malcolm Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Nusrath Baig

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Sanjeev Singh

    Dr. Sanjeev Singh

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Linda Bisnauth

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    10