ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malgorzata Kaluza Is this you?
  • 43
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malgorzata Kaluza?


54 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Checks out possibilities

Wonderful doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

The worst customer service I've ever experienced. This practice has the worst management. When things go wrong and they make a mistake, rather than focusing on customer service recovery, they focus only on how to make themselves look right. The communication is awful. I was told by the practice manager "word by word" that "your expectation of us is irrelevant". We had one visit there and will never go back again. Unbelievable!!!! Never been treated so disrespectful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

very careing doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Love this doctor

Dr. Kaluza is a wonderful doctor. She is was very professional and sincerely cares about her patients. A couple of times I have called her when the office is closed and she always returns my calls and answers any questions I have. My whole family is treated by her and she has been our doctor for the past 10 years. The only time I have gone elsewhere was when I briefly moved out of town. She is more than willing to discuss any questions or concerns you may have and never makes me feel like my worries are silly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Best Family doctor ever. She is worth my 35 minute travel time. Her staff is also excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Beautiful office. Excellent doctor. Have seen the PA Judith several times as well. Equally happy to be seen by either doctor or PA.Staff kind, courteous, caring. Very professional .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Caring and Listens

I have a hearing loss. Dr. Kaluza and her staff take the time to do simple things so I can hear (such as looking at me) that many other providers either don't know how or don't care about doing. She is a very caring person and seems to keep up-to-date on new findings in the field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Very Unprofessional

I have been a long patient of Southlake Family Practice and it has been an extreme disappointment in recent weeks when I was requested to spend my hard earned money for a follow up, which wasn't even a follow up. POOR response and very rude! The PA in office is extremely rude and not knowledgeable. She could have saved me thousands in medical bills from the hospital but decided not to do the follow up she requested and simply said "I can't help you any further." And if you ever have an emergency on the days or times the office is closed, good luck! They don't respond, at least the PA Judy.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

SHE's AWESOME
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malgorzata Kaluza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.

  • Dr. Imran Rajwani

    Family Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.03 mi

    14
  • Dr. Ana Romero

    Family Medicine

    Saint Johns, FL 0.60 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    15
  • Dr. Matthew Deboer

    Family Medicine

    Saint Johns, FL 0.60 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    13