Dr. Malgorzata Kaluza MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Augustine, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Checks out possibilities
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst customer service I've ever experienced. This practice has the worst management. When things go wrong and they make a mistake, rather than focusing on customer service recovery, they focus only on how to make themselves look right. The communication is awful. I was told by the practice manager "word by word" that "your expectation of us is irrelevant". We had one visit there and will never go back again. Unbelievable!!!! Never been treated so disrespectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very careing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Love this doctor
Dr. Kaluza is a wonderful doctor. She is was very professional and sincerely cares about her patients. A couple of times I have called her when the office is closed and she always returns my calls and answers any questions I have. My whole family is treated by her and she has been our doctor for the past 10 years. The only time I have gone elsewhere was when I briefly moved out of town. She is more than willing to discuss any questions or concerns you may have and never makes me feel like my worries are silly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Family doctor ever. She is worth my 35 minute travel time. Her staff is also excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office. Excellent doctor. Have seen the PA Judith several times as well. Equally happy to be seen by either doctor or PA.Staff kind, courteous, caring. Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Caring and Listens
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a hearing loss. Dr. Kaluza and her staff take the time to do simple things so I can hear (such as looking at me) that many other providers either don't know how or don't care about doing. She is a very caring person and seems to keep up-to-date on new findings in the field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Very Unprofessional
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a long patient of Southlake Family Practice and it has been an extreme disappointment in recent weeks when I was requested to spend my hard earned money for a follow up, which wasn't even a follow up. POOR response and very rude! The PA in office is extremely rude and not knowledgeable. She could have saved me thousands in medical bills from the hospital but decided not to do the follow up she requested and simply said "I can't help you any further." And if you ever have an emergency on the days or times the office is closed, good luck! They don't respond, at least the PA Judy.

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
SHE's AWESOME
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Malgorzata Kaluza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.