Dr. Malgorzata Beckman MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
I would highly recommend Dr Beckman to anyone!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am grateful to have found Dr Beckman. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. She answered all my questions with patience and care. My entire experience from my first phone call to the moment I walked out the door was beyond positive. Everything you could want from a doctor's office. I would highly recommend Dr Beckman to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
1st VISIT TO SEE DR. BECKMAN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very bright, young woman, listens, spends time with the patients, and discusses situation and makes suggestions on how to resolve issues. Exam very thorough. Nice bedside manner, and she introduced herself. Her front office staff is very efficient and cordial. I am confident in her recommendations .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Great Physician in Boynton Beach
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a world class Endocrinologist and practice in Boynton Beach. Dr. Beckman & Palm Beach Thyroid came to me highly recommended from many of my friends. Dr. Beckman is very sharp offering great knowledge and the advanced treatments. The office is new and Beautiful. On my first visit I was able to get an Ultrasound and bloodwork. I love that my care is under one roof, it makes me feel so much more secure. As my friends did, I highly recommend Dr. Beckman, she is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Excellent Thyroid Specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Beckman since she started at Palm Beach Thyroid. I absolutely love her; she is to the point, and is very thorough with her exams. Dr. Beckman listens to me and my symptoms; he did not solely rely on one work. I find it important that a physician listens to me as a patient, not just numbers. I've sent my family to her. You won't find a better group of physicians; Palm Beach Thyroid has a national reputation of being the best, now I see why! Thank you Dr. Beckman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Very Pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Beckman and staff. This office came highly referred from my family and sports medicine doctors. Dr. Beckman is friendly, efficient, and has tons of knowledge. She did an ultrasound, biopsy and blood work the same day. Dr Beckman told me they run the labs on sight. I received results the next morning! Sending my parents to see her next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Beckman and was absolutely pleased with my treatment plan. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. The office is so clean and the staff is amazing. I get my questions answered right away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Blessing to Florida and Thyroid!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Beckman. I was referred to Palm Beach Thyroid to see Dr. Frisch; although due to availability, I booked with Dr. Beckman; I could not be happier. She is top notch, to the point, caring and extremely smart. Living in Florida I am picky with my healthcare, and having a NYU trained endocrinologist physician also helped with my decision! I actually look forward to my appointments and refer my family and friends to her. The office is efficient and clean. Living a 30 minutes away, it is nice to have my labs drawn and run in their lab. If any adjustments are needed I know right away. Thanks for putting your heart in your job Dr. Beckman and welcome to Florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Attentive Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently saw Dr. Beckman after being referred by my PCP. She diagnosed my condition and set up a treatment plan which got my issues under control quickly. I am feeling much better after only a short period of time. She was quick to follow up after my visit with lab results. Caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Caring and Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best physicians i have seen in many years. She spent time with me and showed me she cared. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Life Changing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckman was recommended to me from a few of my close friends, who also suffer from an array of endocrinology conditions. She found thyroid nodules on me and has been treating me for my condition, and I could not be happier. She is very thorough with her examinations on each visit, and spends time explaining and teaching about my conditions. The Doctor performed biopsies on my nodules and she diagnosed me with thyroid cancer. Before seeing Dr. Beckman, my conditions went undiagnosed for years. I am cancer free now, and have never felt better. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Doctor Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr Teklinski. She was polite, courteous and helped me where other doctors had failed. Wish I had gone to see her first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Doesn't Care Is Very Cold towards NEW patients
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never forget her didn't even want to treat me. She advise me to go with another physician even when she was highly recommended. Anyway's she did finally agree to see me which was the Worst thing that ever happen was dying to get rid of me Cause she didn't have time for me so she got rid of me!! making sure she would never take Any of my calls!! Would NEVER recommend her to ANYONE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Malgorzata Beckman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.