The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malik Kutty Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malik Kutty?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor and very pleasant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

The BEST in Sugar Land

Truly the BEST Plastic Surgeon in Sugar Land! Dr. Kitty is the most personable Doctor I have ever met and he truly does care. I couldn't have picked anyone better for my Breaston Augmentation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Abdominoplasty

It's only been a week out, but the assistance and time taken with me throughout this entire procedure has been phenomenal. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Dr. Kuddy is knowlegable, kind, and thorough with every aspect of the process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

The BEST surgeon AND staff in Houston/Sugar Land Area!!

You are selling yourself short if you choose anywhere else!! This office is personable, professional, and nothing less than AMAZING!! You receive the BEST regardless of services and immediately upon walking in the door. I have been here for surgery, vein procedures and botox and have had THE BEST EXPERIENCE every time!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

EXCELLENT surgeon and staff!!!

This is the BEST plastic surgeon and staff in the Houston/Sugar Land Area. You are truely missing out if you go somewhere else. From the time you call ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Did a good job with fillers, Botox-where's one price charged

The receptionist is terrible, lacking personality and the something special you want from a cosmetic surgeon office. Office manager is professional. I paid cash yet they took a copy of drivers lisc. And took pictures. When I asked they not keep my picture or show it to others- I was told that's just how they do it. The Dr. did a good job. But, some Botox did run down my face, he did get blood on my blouse. Nothing was offered for financial restitution. I would use him again. But, be aware he gives a low estimate and then comes back and charges more. In my case that was a extra $500.00. This was my 3rd visit. The first Cost less per dose, the 2 nd was more and the 3rd very high. This company is all about marketing. If you have money to burn this is the place to go.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

so excited about the new me

i have recently had surgery with dr. kutty i am very pleased with my results. i had breast implants and a tummy tuck. i am feeling great about myself ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

I would deffinitely recommend Dr. Kutty. Just everything about him and his office is truly a great experiences.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malik Kutty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr Peter Chang

    Plastic Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX

    5.0
    (145)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Evan Feldman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Gregory Bancroft

    Plastic Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX 0.05 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    13