Dr. Malik Kutty MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and very pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
The BEST in Sugar Land
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly the BEST Plastic Surgeon in Sugar Land! Dr. Kitty is the most personable Doctor I have ever met and he truly does care. I couldn't have picked anyone better for my Breaston Augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Abdominoplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's only been a week out, but the assistance and time taken with me throughout this entire procedure has been phenomenal. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Dr. Kuddy is knowlegable, kind, and thorough with every aspect of the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
The BEST surgeon AND staff in Houston/Sugar Land Area!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are selling yourself short if you choose anywhere else!! This office is personable, professional, and nothing less than AMAZING!! You receive the BEST regardless of services and immediately upon walking in the door. I have been here for surgery, vein procedures and botox and have had THE BEST EXPERIENCE every time!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
EXCELLENT surgeon and staff!!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This is the BEST plastic surgeon and staff in the Houston/Sugar Land Area. You are truely missing out if you go somewhere else. From the time you call ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Did a good job with fillers, Botox-where's one price charged
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist is terrible, lacking personality and the something special you want from a cosmetic surgeon office. Office manager is professional. I paid cash yet they took a copy of drivers lisc. And took pictures. When I asked they not keep my picture or show it to others- I was told that's just how they do it. The Dr. did a good job. But, some Botox did run down my face, he did get blood on my blouse. Nothing was offered for financial restitution. I would use him again. But, be aware he gives a low estimate and then comes back and charges more. In my case that was a extra $500.00. This was my 3rd visit. The first Cost less per dose, the 2 nd was more and the 3rd very high. This company is all about marketing. If you have money to burn this is the place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
so excited about the new me
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
i have recently had surgery with dr. kutty i am very pleased with my results. i had breast implants and a tummy tuck. i am feeling great about myself ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would deffinitely recommend Dr. Kutty. Just everything about him and his office is truly a great experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Malik Kutty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Bancroft

12 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Evan Feldman

7 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ravi Somayazula

11 years experience

3.8 of 5