The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malvika Suri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malvika Suri?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Great Doc!
Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Outstanding role model of what a doctor should be!

Dr. Suri views a patient from more than just physical aspects, realizing that a person's health is affected by his/her circumstances and emotions as well. Additionally she is keenly aware of the patient's family and how they are affected by the patient's condition. I have never before written a review of any kind, but felt that this one needs to be so that others may know what a fine physician and person Dr. Suri is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

A Very Satisfied Patient

I love Dr. Suri. I regret that she left Cleveland because I haven't found anyone like her since then. I always felt that I was the most important person in the world when I had to visit her. Her compassion and understanding are unparalleled in the medical profession. All doctors should learn bedside manner from her. Cleveland's loss is California's gain!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

I'm a fairly new patient for her, but I have been extremely impressed with her knowledge and interest in my health. My wife who rarely likes the doctors was very impressed as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

A must have!!

If you are looking for a professional, yet caring and compassionate PCP, she is the best. I switched because my PCP listened, but didn't hear what I said. He seemed to have his mind made up and his answer ready before I finished speaking. I felt like he was inflexible and didn't want to think outside the box. Dr. Suri listens and presents options with the pros and cons of each option. She is a mom and understands women's issues. I absolutely endorse her if you are looking for someone who can actually relate to you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malvika Suri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Shanu Kotak

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Joanna Baginski

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Margaret Leung ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Margaret Leung

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, Residency

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10