ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malvin Keller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malvin Keller?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

the doctors and staff are great . they are prompt, and efficient . unlike other doctor offices , you are taken within 15 min. of your appointment time . your wait for the doctor is minimal . the doctors are friendly, courteous, and spend as much time a needed to discuss your medical results and problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

very nice office staff, courteous dr listens to your symptoms

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

I've been a pt of Dr Keller for a very long time, he is a caring doctor and does for the most part have a good bedside manner which happens to be very important to me. The ease of appointments though is a bit ridiculous you have to wait sometimes more than a month to get one. Sometimes the staff is a bit nasty and sarcastic when asking if there is anything sooner, your told go to the hospital or see your primary care doctor. I know it's not the doctor's fault he is very popular, but I don't like having to wait so long to make an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2013

He is a good doctor at least for my husband he was, very understanding and caring when my husband had a catherization done. I seem to think he favors his male pts compare to his female pts. I say that because I had a test done and question him on it I asked some questions which he answered but not in such a friendly manner. It was as if he was annoyed that I was questioning his answers, hmmmm go figure, isn't that what we are suppose to do? I've been going to him for close to 10 yrs. I really don't want to have to find another cardiologist at this time and start all over again. Overall, I do like Dr Keller, I just feel he brushes me off most of the time and that bothers me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2012

I've been a pt of Dr Keller for a very long time.I have never had any issues with him because I really had nothing to judge him on. He is at most very caring, and a good listener and does take his time with you. There was one time where he did get a little snippy over some questions that were put to him and I didn't think that was very professional but all and all he is a very good physician and will continue to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The World's best doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Keller has been my primary care physician for at least 10 yrs. In fact my visits with him, over the years have been so superior that I would not be able to name more than 1 of the PCP's that I had before him.I am treated for hypertension so I see him at minimum 4X each year for monitoring. In the 10 years I have been seeing him which is (40 visits at minimum) he has always actually talked to me. He is always interested in what's going on in my life and shares some of his experiences with me. He is personable, kind (and stern when he needs to be). He even PERSONALLY calls to give the results on blood work when I have it done each year. This is especially appreciated and phenomenal because I have the opportunity to ask questions then and there if there is anything that I don't understand in the readings.My other MDs are probably jealous because if they ask who my PCP is I always answer in the same way, DR. Malvin Keller,the WORLD'S BEST DOCTOR. Dr. Keller is the very finest example of what every physician should strive to be to his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malvin Keller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.