Dr. Malvinderjit Singh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE WHOLE STAFF AT THE CLINIC WAS EXCELLENT. THEY WERE PATIENT AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always have had a great experience with your center. You are and always have been a great group of medical professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The center makes an unpleasant procedure a pleasant experience. The professional employees are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very comfortable through out the appoinment. All the nurses were friendly and made me feel very safe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so professional, efficient and kind...the women who checked me in, the nurses, the anesthetist and the doctor. The facility was very clean, including the restrooms....and I am a clean freak who is hard to please! My brother was allowed to come in with me before and after the procedure....I was very impressed with the entire process. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always have been very satisfied with your facility and especially the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met with Dr.twice and was scheduled to return by annuallyr only to find he changed offices...fine...BUt no one retuns calls EVER and couldn't get records...MY primary dr faxed him 10 times...10 ...no reponse...don't ever see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was friendly and polite and professional. I was taken to my cubicle in a timely manner, and everything was explained to me. I actually had no questions to ask. Facility was clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
First Time visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was scheduled for a new patient visit within 3 days of calling the office. Given the pain and discomfort I was in, I was thankful to be scheduled so quickly, but I was disappointed that a new patient visit was scheduled at the end of day for 15 min. Upon arriving, i was quickly taken back by a nurse to get vitals. Dr. Singh came to see me rather quickly as well. From there, the entire visit was "quick" and very few questions asked. He seem very disinterested in my history of issues, dismissive of previous diet/treatment i had tried and simply recommended tests - including an upper endoscopy. We did not discuss what about my symptoms called for these costly and invasive tests. I very much felt that my appointment was rushed and everyone was itching to get out of the office. I will not return and will seek a 2nd opinion elsewhere. Throwing probiotics and scheduling tests without much conversation with a patient is not my idea of professional healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very happy with the services provided and the Nurses are amazing!! Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Malvinderjit Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Parag Chokshi

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chirag Trivedi

8 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

35 years experience

4.6 of 5