ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malvinderjit Singh Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malvinderjit Singh?


18 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Dirty

Was referred and seen by Dr. Sing for a routine scoping for both upper and lower from my regular PCP because of some issues I was having. He said that I wasn't 50 yet and really didn't want to do it. He had a really not very nice or personable attitude. Which should have had been a first clue. Well, it was done and two days after I was seen and admitted to Boswell hospital for rectal bleeding and a Bacterial infection in my gut. Was in the hospital for 3 or 4 days being isolated and pumped full of antibodies. Beware, he doesn't care and neither does the practice. Spoke with the about the incident "prior and what took palace after" to the manager and she simply told me to "take a hike and oh well". Not in those words but that's pretty much how it was taken. They except NO responsibility! Period!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

They made me feel very comfortable - it was my first colonoscopy and I didn't really know what to expect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

THE WHOLE STAFF AT THE CLINIC WAS EXCELLENT. THEY WERE PATIENT AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Always have had a great experience with your center. You are and always have been a great group of medical professionals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

The center makes an unpleasant procedure a pleasant experience. The professional employees are wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Was very comfortable through out the appoinment. All the nurses were friendly and made me feel very safe.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Everyone was so professional, efficient and kind...the women who checked me in, the nurses, the anesthetist and the doctor. The facility was very clean, including the restrooms....and I am a clean freak who is hard to please! My brother was allowed to come in with me before and after the procedure....I was very impressed with the entire process. Thank you so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Always have been very satisfied with your facility and especially the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Met with Dr.twice and was scheduled to return by annuallyr only to find he changed offices...fine...BUt no one retuns calls EVER and couldn't get records...MY primary dr faxed him 10 times...10 ...no reponse...don't ever see him!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Everyone was friendly and polite and professional. I was taken to my cubicle in a timely manner, and everything was explained to me. I actually had no questions to ask. Facility was clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

First Time visit

I was scheduled for a new patient visit within 3 days of calling the office. Given the pain and discomfort I was in, I was thankful to be scheduled so quickly, but I was disappointed that a new patient visit was scheduled at the end of day for 15 min. Upon arriving, i was quickly taken back by a nurse to get vitals. Dr. Singh came to see me rather quickly as well. From there, the entire visit was "quick" and very few questions asked. He seem very disinterested in my history of issues, dismissive of previous diet/treatment i had tried and simply recommended tests - including an upper endoscopy. We did not discuss what about my symptoms called for these costly and invasive tests. I very much felt that my appointment was rushed and everyone was itching to get out of the office. I will not return and will seek a 2nd opinion elsewhere. Throwing probiotics and scheduling tests without much conversation with a patient is not my idea of professional healthcare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Was very happy with the services provided and the Nurses are amazing!! Thank you for making me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malvinderjit Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Yvette Lam-Tsai

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Parag Chokshi

    Dr. Parag Chokshi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    23
  • Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

    Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    36