ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mamie Bowers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mamie Bowers?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

The best it gets

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Love Dr. Bowers - she really cares and is an excellent doctor. Clearly in the field for all the right reasons. Passionate about her work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Bowers is the best!! She helped deliver my twins and was so awesome. Would never go to another gynecologist. She is very precise with her thought process and treatment options.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best I've ever been to

Posted on July 8th, 2012

I've been a patient for 21 years and I can't imagine looking for another doctor. Dr. Bowers is very caring and an excellent doctor - she knows her medicine. I saw one of the earlier reviews and that just doesn't sound right. I've always been treated kindly and professionally. Darleen (at the front desk) has always been friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

I love Dr. Bowers. She's like Beverly Crusher without the sci fi. It's hard to get an appointment with her, but once you do, you'll never want to go to another doctor. She's compassionate without being condescending and is an excellent listener. She has been treating my endometriosis for the past few years, and always addresses my concerns and ideas about treatment. She also has the knowledge and foresight to anticipate problems I don't and take care of them. She's seriously the best.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 27th, 2012

I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Bowers during my pregnancy. We had a few bumps along the way - but Dr. Bowers was able to diagnose them, offer non-invasive solutions, and compassionate care. She was patient in answering all of my first time mommy questions. I never would have made it through this pregnancy with out all of the Dr's and staff at All Women's Health Care!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Practice

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Bowers delivered my daughter. I love everyone at that office. They are all very friendly, nice and compassionate. Over the course of my pregnancy I had to meet with all of the docs in this practice and they were all amazing. Sometimes you do have to wait but that is pretty standard for and OB/GYN's office as emergencies and deliveries come up. I feel like they are worth the wait.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Dr. Bower is an excellent physician. This and the fact that in the OB/GYN business unexpected events come up, (some wonderful-like a birth) you may have to WAIT quite awhile to get in for your appointment.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Bowers for years. She is thorough and compassionate. I couldn't imagine using another doctor. She's great.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

appreciate Dr.Bowers professionalism, only 2 of her staff made us feel alittle uncomfortable. otherwise we feel very comfortable with our choice with this office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible office staff

Posted on May 26th, 2010

Office staff was very unhelpful. Tried to make a gyn appointment as well as a complete physical. The receptionist wasn't sure what that meant and what services would be performed. She was very rude and curt. I couldn't hear her on my end of the phone because people were talking loudly behind her. When I asked her to speak up she said, "Well this is a very busy office."

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Around

Posted on March 14th, 2009

AWESOMEsoooooo kind and caringtalented!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mamie Bowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.