ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mamoun Najjar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mamoun Najjar?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Audit clerk

Posted on July 5th, 2016

I can not get my CPAP mask replaced, I have asked for a written prescription they claimed would have someone call me which they haven't he sells the masks and machines so it seems he wants you to get them from him instead of elsewhere. You don't see him when you have appointments you see nurse practitioner.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

He asked you do a lot of tests, but does not spend time with your explaining testing results. He asks nurse to talk to you. He asks you to meet him. When you arrive, only the nurse is there. His practice is not professional and unethical. Try to avoid him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

the first experience i had was OK. After that it was painfully obvious that this was all about insurance billing. I brought my machine with me and they refused to read it and i was told i had to have EVERY test i had the first visit over again. Including both sleep studies. After roughly 6 months i finally get my replacement mask. Real professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent /Professional Staff

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Friendly and Professional staff. Doctor took the time to listen and feed back was well understood. Easy to make appointments. Wait time was less than 30 mins over all. Sleep study was easy to schedule because they do them 7 days a week.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2014

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mamoun Najjar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, AL.