ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manan Shah Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manan Shah?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Great Dr he is very caring and listens to what the patient is saying and very knowledgeable on different issues

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

Dr Shah is one of the rare doctors that actually listens carefully to your symptoms and concerns. He's an excellent doctor, very smart and compassionate and I feel very thankful that he was recommended to me. I trust him completely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

missing a sensitivity chip

People go to Drs. for help not insensitivity and dead ends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

One of a kind. Amazing

Let's face it, no one really wants to have a colonoscopy. I delayed it for several years because I was scared. I was having a little blood here and there and figured it was just hemorrhoids. After my internist pleaded for me to get screened,I agreed to an office visit. I instantly felt comfortable. He listened to what I had to say and addressed all of my concerns. He had this very calming but confident manner about him, and you could see it in his eyes that he really cared. He got me in right away. I had the colonoscopy, and turns out I had a very large polyp which was going to become a cancer. I am so grateful that he walked me through everything and out me at ease. He is extremely bright and compassionate and I owe my life to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Just look at his credentials!

I was thoroughly impressed by Dr. Shah. His bedside manner is just fantastic. He listens, he explains, he understands, and he teaches. I felt so comfortable with what he said. And his credentials are amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Caring, compassionate physician

After years of searching for a gastroenterologist, I came across Dr. Shah who was truly exceptional. He was the first doctor who actually listened to ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

very nice, caring, compassionate doctorspends time with his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manan Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Sally Beer ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sally Beer

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Prashant Kaul

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Aloice Aluoch

    Dr. Aloice Aluoch

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)