ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manan Mehta Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manan Mehta?


17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Very compassionate physician

Treats you like a family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Fantastic oncologist. Best breast cancer specialist in Califonia, helped my mother through a very hard time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Very nice

Dr. Mehta is so nice and carrying. There are not enough words for me to explain how thankful I am to have been recommended to Dr. Mehta for my mother's breast cancer. He has been taking care of her for over a year now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Excellent Oncologist

Excellent Oncologist and great staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta. He truly respects and cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Appreciative

Excellent oncologist, who truly takes care of his patients. He explained the treatments and all the possibilities that would work for me. Dr. Mehta took all the time necessary to clarify all of my questions. His staff is so nice and caring as well. Overall, I appreciate everything that Dr. Mehta and his staff have done for me up to this point and all the care that they continuing providing for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Great Experience

Dr. Mehta is such a nice and knowledgeable doctor that words cannot describe how thankful I am. His staff is so nice and understanding and always ready to help. The fact that this office has an in-house pharmacy makes it so much easier on the patients. I have to take my mother to Dr. Mehta and take time off of work, so being able to pick up her medication while she is in treatment, makes it that much easier on me and her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable and really takes care of his patients. I can't thank him enough for all he has done for my mother.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Professional

Very professional and caring doctor. I like that the office is clean and neat and the staff were very helpful as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Amazing

The staff was so nice and very friendly. I was glad to know that Dr. Mehta could answer any of my questions, at anytime. I am thankful to have found a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Compassionate and knowledgeable

wonderful physician, very caring, cutting edge

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manan Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Herndon, VA.

  • Dr. Farida Izzi

    Dr. Farida Izzi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Herndon, VA 1.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Janet Avery

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Reston, VA 1.15 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    41
  • Dr. Tarek Abou-Ghazala

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Reston, VA 1.15 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    26