Dr. Manan Mehta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic oncologist. Best breast cancer specialist in Califonia, helped my mother through a very hard time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Very nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehta is so nice and carrying. There are not enough words for me to explain how thankful I am to have been recommended to Dr. Mehta for my mother's breast cancer. He has been taking care of her for over a year now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Excellent Oncologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Oncologist and great staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta. He truly respects and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Appreciative
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent oncologist, who truly takes care of his patients. He explained the treatments and all the possibilities that would work for me. Dr. Mehta took all the time necessary to clarify all of my questions. His staff is so nice and caring as well. Overall, I appreciate everything that Dr. Mehta and his staff have done for me up to this point and all the care that they continuing providing for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehta is such a nice and knowledgeable doctor that words cannot describe how thankful I am. His staff is so nice and understanding and always ready to help. The fact that this office has an in-house pharmacy makes it so much easier on the patients. I have to take my mother to Dr. Mehta and take time off of work, so being able to pick up her medication while she is in treatment, makes it that much easier on me and her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable and really takes care of his patients. I can't thank him enough for all he has done for my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and caring doctor. I like that the office is clean and neat and the staff were very helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was so nice and very friendly. I was glad to know that Dr. Mehta could answer any of my questions, at anytime. I am thankful to have found a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Compassionate and knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful physician, very caring, cutting edge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Manan Mehta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Herndon, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Farida Millwala

11 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tarek Abou-Ghazala

25 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ravi Iyer

32 years experience

3.2 of 5